You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY AM I REALLY SINGLE?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

@chincoculbert You better have meant it in a fun way😁. Honestly, I hope I am able to recognize and receive the right guy when he does come along.I don't know if I can handle loving with my whole heart right now, so I intend to take things one day at a time.

Also, I'm glad that you took the time to really understand yourself, hopefully when you date again, you'd do things better.

Best believe I'll publish a full post about him when I find him.

Sort:  

Lol I did, sorry for the late reply tho. Sure it's understandable, not every one heals at the same pace, some people do it faster while others take a longer time. What matters is that you heal in the end. Take your time dear there's no rush.

Sure I'm really glad I did, it's helpful in a number of ways.

I hope I get to read the published post so I'll have a slight insight on how you feel.

Hope you had a great day?

I also hope you get to read it too. Sure i did. How was yours?

Ómo e just day...
Good morning

Good morning 😁