You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invictus - Word of the Week (S4W2)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

My wife is still going through that now. The pregnancy process modifies her body to serve as a vessel for the baby. Her body changed a lot and now the baby is born her body is shifting back. Let me see if I can get someone to reach out to you. I don't know what she's going through, but I know what your going through. Maybe someone can give advice for her. Would you like me to do that?

Sort:  

She barely undestand the very basic english, doing such an effort would be more or less a waste of energy.

Need to find a hispanic that can talk her a bit, her mom is helping by calling her daily. At least she stants up from the bed now... But the last few days... too HARD for me.

I know man. I've been there. Things will get better. Get the sleep you can. The priority is her and the baby. I barely slept for the first couple of months. So, I made sure I slept with mommy and the baby as often as possible.

Understood, I will do my best, and this couple days offline (The fiber got broken by a random truck) i ended up having a good time with my family, decided to have dental surgery and spent the recovery time helping emotionally and fisically my fiancee and she is a bit better, still is gonna take some time. Doing small steps right now.