POB TALK 03/11/2021 - #158

Interact with the community and receive rewards.

A chat post will be created daily, and for you to participate you just need to interact in the comments with other users. Want to talk about a topic, but still don’t have enough data to post about? Raise the topic and talk to others about it. Want to give your opinion on governance, UI, or even meet new people that you didn't know were part of the community, this is the place.

ENGAGEMENT REWARDED

If you interact with people in the post or generate good content that makes them engage with you, be aware that it won't be in vain.

So don't be surprised if you are getting rewards. You deserve.

Good luck, and good engagement


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I'm watching Corona cases skyrocket in Korea after Halloween parties.

I'm glad we stayed home by one of my students got it so I'm getting tested today and then have to work from home until results come.

Many getting nonchalant about the COVID-19 pandemic. This virus still remain. Great you stayed home. Parties and public gatherings are very open places where people get in contact with it. One must learn to always take the safety measures seriously.

You are right friend many people don't care with COVID 19 and the measures for more prevention

Wish you good health, though it's difficult to stay indoor for long but for now let's avoid too much crowd. May God protect you

Stay safe during festive seasons. Hope you are safe buddy. But you had already took the vaccination so that might give you some cover but then thought be alert. We have Greatest Indian Festival, Diwali Tommarow, people are roaming around as if there was no case a Corona. I am in Delhi today☺️. !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Where is my pizza 🍕🍕🍕 too?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, stay safe !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@vikbuddy, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

You too. I'm a little worried about Diwali.

Wow that wl b pretty and awesome day for you ooh I wish you all the best bro..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Omg, that's really sad, it just had to be after Halloween 🎃.

Stay safe @mineopoly , I'm pretty sure you'll be fine. You already got vaccinated right?? Let's just hope everything turns out right.

Have a good day

Thank you !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@chincoculbert, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

I must admit I thought covid would be over after vaccinations. Alas I think it is going to be with us permanently.

Covid is mostly a big headache to all institutions. It should be a wake up call to make some changes but most people are just sick of it and want it out of the way.

I hope the results come out negative. Stay safe.1


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you !LUV

and the result turned out negative again

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@blezyn, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

Good morning to you all,is a good day today due to the calmness of the weather last night.may our day be calm throughout today,really am not happy seeing the nature at which this community is not performing like early that I join the community.if I may ask what is the problem?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning to you too my friend. Yeah the weather was really chill last night, I hope it repeats that chillness again today. I'm not in a mood for a rough and sunny day today.

Amen, that calmness is what I pray for.
In what ways do you mean the community is not performing? If it's on terms of engagement I feel a lot of people are bored, doing the same routine over and over again can get boring at times, so I feel there needs to be a little spark, either a new initiative can be introduced monthly, or every 2weeks to spice things up a little and I feel it's just a matter of time, when the prices go up they'll be a lot more people looking for chances to engage, so there's no need to fret, good days are coming

I would prefer you point out the areas underperformed so that we can contribute to the way out

I will be very glad if that turn out to be possible sir

Okay welcome @vempromundo.pob it's been a while now, maybe I am the only one missing you.

I have a topic for discussion here

LOVE or LIKE? Which do you prefer first from a colleague whether male or female?

Lol that's a though question.

What do you prefer as in?.

For me it'll be a lot easier to have a female colleague as a friend rather than a lover. I know they can be a lot of cooperation if love is involved but to be on a safer side I'll prefer respect and admiration or like.

It'll save me a lot of drama, and stress. At the end of the day you'll see that they'll be a healthy working experience (if it's a colleague from work) or a healthy schooling experience (if it's a colleague from school).

What would you prefer, I'll love to hear from you

Nice from you, I love the part you said

It will save me a lot dramas

Lols

For me I would prefer to be liked first before loved by humans because love is in action and true love comes from God.
You may not love me in the first place but my good behavior can change your perception about me and later fell in love with me

I get what you mean friend..like is a great build up to love. Love in itself is special and amazing. Bit I think if someone doesn't like you, there's certainly no way they can love you.

Like you said, God is the only one that can offer true love because God is love

Absolutely

@popmanj,for my own suggestion,i think the LOVE and LIKE are both good to go for the two gender


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I prefer like, I like to keep it professional at work and having someone "love" me is not what I want. There will be so much unnecessary drama. Mostly, I don't even care about being liked as long as we can work together effectively, every other thing can come after.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ok, yeah love can grow with time, "like" seem to be natural attraction

I prefer like..then the relationship can then later grow to become love..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Absolutely true

Sorry for my absence, I'm not even able to post to my main account, I'm moving to a new city, but as soon as everything settles down I'll be back

Okay, hope to see you fully back soon

Hey the great people of the great community pobtalk,I greet you all with the greeting that supercede all the greeting in this world and hereafter which is Assalamu alikum warahamatulahi ta Allah wa barakatuhu, meaning may the blessing and mercy of the almighty GOD be with us all.ameen it is mid week today and may the wisdom of the almighty GOD guide us all to the right part also protect us all and our family.
Have a blessed and awesome day ahead....


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Amen to your prayers happy midweek

Greetings to you too. Amen to your prayers. Have a splendid Wednesday

Ameen to all ur prayer you have been showing us all in this community,thanks once again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wish you same

Have a blessed day too dear

Aameen
Have a peaceful week


Posted via proofofbrain.io

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
vikbuddy tipped mineopoly (x1)
@mineopoly(1/10) tipped @profdanzy (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for you time,I feel this acct is been mute for over a month now and am still getting message on peak.so what can I do about it.

Hello Friends, Its Festival Season in India. I wonder what's the mood in Your Country. Share Cultural Festivals of Your Country Celebrated in November. Enjoy and Have a great day ☺️🙏

Hello @vikbuddy hope you are well.

November is a pretty basic month in my country, meaning we do not have any festival during this period.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @vempromundo.pob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Question.
Do you know how to control your anger?
Do you know how to keep people at distance?