POB TALK 07/09/2021 - #101

Interact with the community and receive awards.

A lottery chat post will be created daily, and for you to participate you just need to interact in the comments with other users. Want to talk about a topic, but still don’t have enough data to post about? Raise the topic and talk to others about it. Want to give your opinion on governance, UI, or even meet new people that you didn't know were part of the community, this is the place.

In addition to receiving votes on any comments that you bring to the community, you will also be competing for a prize for doing so.

SEVERAL PRIZES

As more unique users comment, more prizes will be drawn. Up to 10 participants are 3 winners, from 11 to 19 participants are 5 winners. From 20 to 29 participants 8 winners. If we manage to reach 30 participants, there will be 11 winners.

These votes will not hinder the trail, as it votes only on posts and not comments.

TICKET PRIZE

You can also try your luck in an extra lottery by purchasing a ticket. This ticket will give
you a number to enter an extra draw on the day you purchased, the week you purchased, and the month you purchased.

To get one, just transfer 1 POB to @vempromundo.pob, this will serve to increase the voting power, and consequently give bigger votes to the winners. (The limit you can purchase is 1 per day, if you transfer for example 10 POB, you will compete with 1 ticket per day for 10 days).

ENGAGEMENT REWARDED

If you interact with people in the post or generate good content that makes them engage with you, be aware that it won't be in vain.

I think it's fair that those users who fail to win the raffle are rewarded daily according to the amount of engagement they bring to PobTalk, they're the ones who keep it growing.

So don't be surprised if you end up getting rewards even though you don't win the draw. You deserve.

Good luck, and good engagement

Sort:  

Good morning to you all I believe we all have a blissful night..glory be to God as we celebrated that 100ediction yesterday and thank God we did not loss anyone..

As we continue on today activities I wish everyone one of us all the best at work today


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Top of the morning to you. Glad the initiative is growing daily. 101th day already. Great to see familiar faces since the day I started. I believe we're all alive and healthy.

As we continue on today activities I wish everyone one of us all the best at work today

Amen to your prayers. Thanks. Wish you also the best in your work activity. Have a great a great Tuesday


Posted via proofofbrain.io

A wonderful morning to you also
Indeed it was A splendid celebration yesterday, and i strongly believe many more celebrations are yet to come.
God won't let us lose anybody here!

Do enjoy your day🙂


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Greetings to you friend, let continue our good engagements here so that we can celebrates more and more editions to come.😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Tanks boss!! Really indeed you are the boss,from your little appreciation I see word of boss in you, because I love those that appreciate alot.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yesterday's Winners

As yesterday was edition 100, every user who participated during the day will receive a 100% vote on a comment they made.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Amazing, hope none of the regulars missed the 100th edition..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Question.
How do you keep yourself at peace?
Like how do you avoid having regret for things you don't do?
Do you meditate or do charity or help others for this?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

How do you keep yourself at peace?

Actually, music has always been the best companion ever, I always feel nice listening to music and I ain't bothered.
though I hardly listen to blues when a lady breaks my breaks my heart, it makes things worse 🤣🤣

Like how do you avoid having regret for things you don't do?

I praise myself for things that I did when I didn't plan to do it.. Though sometimes it's not enough but I try..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I have tried to meditate but I didn't have the discipline to stick to it. I might try again someday


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I do well to be at my best when undertaking certain assignment and I avoid worrying or complaining. Also do well to maintain peace with everyone to avoid anything from bothering me. I meditate occasionally


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Greetings to you @esmeesmith, i usually put in my best in whatever thing or decisions i'm making , doing that, i don't have to regret the outcomes. Because I have done what I ought to have done.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's music for me. Honestly music helps me in any situation. For me its A waste of time to regret, what has happened has happened.

I just listen to my music and move on


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I do the same! Music really helps me get by


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow great question,I Personally keep MySelf at peace when everything in me is at peace level in the sense that my POB is at safe side and my family is also at safer side.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I find solace in music. It really helps me and also I give my best to anything I find doing so that no matter the outcome, I won't have myself to blame for it. I don't meditate but I offer assistance to people if I am in position to


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning beautiful and amazing people of #pob talk.

It's another lovely and bright day. Let's go out there and conquer and never forget to keep engaging!

QUESTION
What's Coming Up Sometime Soon That You Are Really Excited About?

Is there anything special coming up that got you full of excitement when you think of it?

For me tho, it would be a camping trip with my collegues at work coming up this weekend😊


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's another lovely and bright day

It's September and we've got a heat wave! It's now warmer than it has been most of the summer.

I do hope the heat is not that much? Over here it's rainy day today, sunny day tomorrow.
Do enjoy the rest of your day


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sounds fun... or potential for disaster. I hope it is the first and you all get along well. I'm looking forward to getting pricked in the shoulder with a vaccine in an hour.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I wish you luck with the vaccine🤗


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol and you are excited about this? How did it go,i hope you were not a cry baby😅


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I didn't cry. That hospital was way too crowded. It was my second shot and now I am starting to get dizzy.

Alright. I'm glad you didn't cry in front of the crowd.

I am starting to get dizzy.

Sorry about that. Take some food and get some rest.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@doziekash! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mineopoly.

Did you know Pizzabot speaks Spanish if you use the command ESPIZZA? (5/10)

I hope it all went well :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahahahh I'm imagining how your face looks right now...@mineopoly, please can we see your face..? @vikbuddy, support me on this..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Let our favorite @mineopoly have his rest today. A Big day for him, 😁. @rapha-el7. You enjoy some !PIZZA 🍕👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@rapha-el7! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

Hahahahahha see that look on his face...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm too old for a vaccine but I got one anyway. I want to start a Greedy Bird contest for you, but I can't concentrate. I need to rest.

Please do rest okay,You need it more..
You will be fine..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahaha


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Playing with my band on a stage again! It's gonna happen in a few weeks and I'm already counting the days


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That sounds fun. I can imagine how excited it is performing in front of several people. Best of luck with that


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Christmas 🤣🤣🤣🤣


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Haha friend what are you bringing in now so you're telling us to prepare for our vacation or money spending month 😃 😃


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Seriously I just wish it didn't come too soon.. A month of expenses


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Really man😅 you are already looking forward to Christmas? It seems you have made a lot of money and you can't wait to go and shame your village people😅


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well well that must be an exciting experience. I can imagine the joy in performing in front of people on a stage


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Riddle...

What do Pizza and Rising Stars have in common?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Pineapple :P


Posted via proofofbrain.io

One of my favorite Hawaiian style !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@esmeesmith! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mineopoly.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (3/10)

They both ROCK!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's another beautiful day which I believe we can do more more and more keep engaging ......
guys I believe we'll get there one day but don't forget what I normally say engagement is the key
The key that can move this community forward let's move it are moving
Togetherness we move


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Great one with motivating words. It is necessary we stay fired up in anything we put our hearts to. Like every social community, engagement is vital if we wish to get known and meet more people.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good day my luvly people,am here as usual and I want to greet you all with the greeting that surperced all the greeting in this world ad hereafter which is asalamu alikum warahamatulalhi wabarakatuhu, meaning may the Almighty GOD double our hustle and grant us all our heart desires.also give us his wisdom,grace and mercy to see today activities of today.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good day to you profdanzy. Been wondering, Are you really a professor?

meaning may the Almighty GOD double our hustle and grant us all our heart desires.also give us his wisdom,grace and mercy to see today activities of today.

Amen. Thanks for your prayers. We all need each day. May our efforts also never be in vain. Have a splendid day Sir


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Greetings to you friend and a big amen to your prayers.🙏🙏


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @vempromundo.pob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Quick feedback
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Congratulations man,the sky is your stepping stone.i wl continue praying for you,and you surly get there by his grace.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning everyone!

Happy #BitcoinDay to you all


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Today really Bitcoin day? Never knew that. Not a good way to mark the day has the crypto market currently bleeding due to whales dumping and the rumored China crackdown. When I thought the FUD will give a break, they decided to stop the bullish run of the past few days. Stay hopeful though of more better days.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nah, not really. Some people are calling it #BitcoinDay because starting today Bitcoin is officially legal tender in the country of El Salvador

https://www.reuters.com/business/finance/el-salvador-leads-world-into-cryptocurrency-bitcoin-legal-tender-2021-09-07/


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh, nice I know. Thanks for the link. Great seeing Bitcoin become a legal tender in El Salvador. Wish other nations follow suit


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Bitcoin day? This is the first time I'm hearing this.... Please clarify


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Starting today, Bitcoin is officially legal tender in the country of El Salvador and some people are calling it #BitcoinDay

https://www.reuters.com/business/finance/el-salvador-leads-world-into-cryptocurrency-bitcoin-legal-tender-2021-09-07/


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow! That's really nice...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I wonder if this will make a difference to the Bitcoin price - I hope so!

Does anyone know what El Salvadoreans think about this? Are they excited or are they just Meh?

They are actually very divided at the moment.

Some are very excited about it but others are very against the idea. There were protests against this measure some days ago

According to this Bloomberg article, some of them are suspicious of it:

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2021-09-07/bitcoin-faces-biggest-test-as-el-salvador-makes-it-legal-tender

a poll last week by El Salvador’s Universidad Centroamericana Jose Simeon Canas found his Bitcoin law is widely unpopular. Two-thirds of respondents said the law should be repealed while more than 70% said they prefer to use U.S. dollars instead.

But it looks like the government is giving people pre-loaded wallets with $30 worth of bitcoin if they sign up with their national ID. It's free money, I imagine most people with sign up.

Hello Friends, Greetings 🙏😊

Happy is not the one who is lucky,
Rather one is lucky if he is happy.

The smile is a diamond that you can wear without buying .... And as long as you have this diamond , you do not need any other thing to look beautiful!

Be Engaged and Have a Good Day 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Indeed you are Really lucky if you have found true happiness. And the beauty in that is that true happiness is not hard to find, because it is all around us.

Do have yourself A day full of smile and happiness!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Happiness is a key that opens several doors even when you aren't qualify. Luck doesn't have any part to play in the environment of happiness, rather it is favour. When you are happy, you do yourself a great favour to live long and give everyone around you the hope of happiness.

My candid and short contribution.

Thank you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Beautiful Thought friend, so True. 👍😊. Have a good day. !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@adepounds! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (5/10)

Greetings vikbuddy. True words. It is a really great one to find happiness. Many desire it but few actually operate from there.

The smile is a diamond that you can wear without buying .... And as long as you have this diamond , you do not need any other thing to look beautiful!

Indeed. We can only create it and choose to wear it no matter what situation we might face. Smiling helps a lot in suppressing our worries. Have an awesome day too.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I like this one @vikbuddy and enjoy the !PIZZA it is your lucky day. Pizza is moving up.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@vikbuddy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mineopoly.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (2/10)

Mineopoly is been long you share me pizzas, and am hungry.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What toppings did you want on your pizza?

Ha ha, sure it is. Whole Market is moving up, cryptocurrency marketcap is close to $2.5 Trillion. Let's wait and watch how high this goes. !PIZZA is on fire🍕😊. Are you taking day off today, no school?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Half day. Tomorrow I'm back in unless I'm sick... The kids missed me over summer vacation. I hate hospitals... Wish me HAPPY

!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow sorry for that, it is because of the stressed you pass through and the work you have with you are many.

But don't worry you will be fine please just make sure you take care of yourself, and you have miss them, but you can find time to play by with them maybe is because they miss you and you miss them.

Just take of yourself


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@hookup.pop, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@vikbuddy, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (3/10)

The Lord is your strength,the Lord guide you and give the wisdom to overcome whatever will make you unhappy.ameen.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Don't worry dear, you will be Fine. 2ne dose doesn't effect much. Have proper sleep and eat healthy. You will be good to go and even dance in the class with the kids. They definitely missed you. 😊🕺🕺😁


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hey I was dancing in class with the kids today. You are lucky.

I equally imply in that too.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@mineopoly! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (3/10)

Greetings buddy, hope you are good...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

We give God all the glory for another sucessfully day is not everyone that went out today that actually return home safely but as for us we give glory to the almighty God


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are right, alot of people have dead today and some are in hospital so we give glory to God.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You're very right friends greeting for my side which I'm telling you that I'm ok good it's another beautiful morning another beautiful day and I hope you are good too God bless our hustling


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks mate it is nice hearing from you


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice to hear that from you I hope you are now good, okay, flexing 😃 lol God blessed us


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Funded in happiness meaning you're very lucky because what I know is that just always make your self happy and be happy with all your endeavor
Happiness is free
Greetings to you all


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning everyone how's your night hope you are all doing great do it another day again I rise and shine just try to do what God said you should.
And we can do more than what you have been done before more more more engagement can keep this community movie arise and shine
Greetings from this side


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning to you. Night was short due to working towards the early morning. Ain't easy to keep up with life responsibility so we got to work ourselves out for the future to come. Truly we can do better if we set our minds to become better. Hoping to increase my engagement today with any free time I get.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ooh is morning over there, here is 6:56pm , have blissful day ahead of you today.

Is true we can do more and better if we set our mind to it.
Cheers!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Different timezones. Thanks. Wish you same.

Is true we can do more and better if we set our mind to it.
Cheers!

True. Whatever manifest into reality first happen in the mind. Setting a course in the mind helps in achieving whatever we desire


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah, I totally agree with you.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Me personally my night is awesome, because my mother inlaw to be call me last night and tell me what I have been waiting to hear from her from a long time ago..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hehe that means you she told you what's kind words which you have been waiting for
is there a marriage thing or you don't want to share it with us nice to hear that from you
your mother-in-law make your sleep good for you


Posted via proofofbrain.io