POB TALK 18/09/2021 - #112

Interact with the community and receive rewards.

A chat post will be created daily, and for you to participate you just need to interact in the comments with other users. Want to talk about a topic, but still don’t have enough data to post about? Raise the topic and talk to others about it. Want to give your opinion on governance, UI, or even meet new people that you didn't know were part of the community, this is the place.

ENGAGEMENT REWARDED

If you interact with people in the post or generate good content that makes them engage with you, be aware that it won't be in vain.

So don't be surprised if you are getting rewards. You deserve.

Good luck, and good engagement


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

How would you feel if the weather was perfect and you had work to do at home on a Saturday afternoon? Would you skip the work and go outside or finish the work first and go outside later?

How would you feel if the weather was perfect and you had work to do at home on a Saturday afternoon? Would you skip the work and go outside or finish the work first and go outside later?

Smile,,this can be very tricky at times,but.of all I will say doing the needful irrespective of the weather conditions is very important and vital to me ,cause whatever that is left undone will be come back too later also,so it is better that those works are been sorted out first, before going out,cause on most occasions will come back home sounding and looking tired


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are right... If I go out too long I would be tired.

So I just took a quick stroll close by the house.

!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@pthker2010! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mineopoly.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

Definitely you are very correct about this,we tend to get tired and stress out at times after going out self


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I would pick work first and if the work isn't urgent I probably will still choose to stay at home. I don't like going outside much even when the weather is perfect.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I would pick work first and if the work isn't urgent I probably will still choose to stay at home. I don't like going outside much even when the weather is perfect.

Nice one ,but I will also say neither are you the indoor type too mate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

If my work is important and urgent, I will try to do my work first then go out afterwards to enjoy the perfect weather.

in some situations, we can rush through it later on... as long it doesn't really pile up

That is the best thing mate, rushing through it is vital,but when it is been left unattended to,it will pile up just as u have said and it will now become something more bigger to do later


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Definitely cause I work left undone at times can even cause issue if care is not taken


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Would prefer to get the work done before outside to have fun. Love having fun after I have done all the difficulty work. It helps me in unwinding


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You know what though @jersteemit,

There is no end....

Just I try to enjoy the work and take short breaks^^

!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jersteemit, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (10/10)

1 and half year weather outside was good but we stayed home. So it's just matter of priority now lol.

I see. It's better to stay at home. I think that is what we will do this weekend too. We'll see.

😂😂 you said it all. I do prefer staying home at all times though, so it won't matter to me if the weather is perfect or not


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It happens like that too ,I have a cousin who can be indoor for years once she can get all what she needs


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hope u are are not talking about the covid-19 home compulsory staying sha


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Am the home type and won't mind staying in door for days and even year's self if the chances arises once my needs are met


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What a beautiful and awesome question, although it depend on the work and also it depends on an individual.that might warrant to skip the work or do the work at the right time and been a dedicated someone, things that have to been done should be done not untill it get out of hands.there is what I notice and I do hear opportunity come but once,when the spirit in you tens to work then do the work and vase.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

What a beautiful and awesome question, although it depend on the work and also it depends on an individual.that might warrant to skip the work or do the work at the right time and been a dedicated someone, things that have to been done should be done not untill it get out of hands.there is what I notice and I do hear opportunity come but once,when the spirit in you tens to work then do the work and vase

Sincerely I reason from this direction.of yours too and I will say you are actually very correct and right too mate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

if I can skip and I want to seize the day, then sure! as long as I don't think I'll end up slacking off later

Work will always comes first to me at all time,so I rather do what is needful first before going out mate,to my own opinion


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I see,

Thank you @houseofdavid

שלום


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Taking work first to me is the most important thing too,I will rather finish all I have before trying to step out to do something else


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I see...

but then...

@lordemmy,

What if my work never ends?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi dear friend, how are you doing?
If the work is of urgent nature, I would definitely finish it first and then I would go out to enjoy the day without any worries. If its usual work with no worries or deadline then go out and enjoy, relax and have fun. Later finish the work. See you around 😊. !PIZZA

@mineopoly! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @vikbuddy.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

I think I had enough work. I will take a break for an hour walk in the mountain and come back. Good advice @vikbuddy !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@vikbuddy, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)

Nice idea , please, Remember to bring enough pictures for our eyes sightings.

Exactly,,at least for seeing pleasure too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

you're surely not an indoors person! haha :)

It is another good day to be here mate,even though am a late comer,but at least still make it here and that is the good thing about it


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Late commer,now I think we are in the same boat mate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Question.
How do you deal with things or thoughts or people that are bugging you in head?
Like they are kind of stealing your mental resource, do you have a way to tackle them?

if they are taking too much, then find a way to isolate yourself from them for a while. i.e. if you live with them, go out by yourself every day. when you've avoided them for long enough to cut down the stress, find a way to tackle the problem calmly thinking about it without pressure

Definitely I agree with you on this too,, staying away from them too is another way to find peace


Posted via proofofbrain.io

If they are stealing my mental resources when it's not worth it that means they are taking a part of me that I need. For this set of people I like to set boundaries and most likely ignore them or find something more productive that will take up the time they are using in my head.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Question.
How do you deal with things or thoughts or people that are bugging you in head?
Like they are kind of stealing your mental resource, do you have a way to tackle them?

@funshee as Said it all base on my own opinion too,it is advisable will let it out rather than keeping such things in our mind,cause it will keep on bringing distress often and often if will don't let it out


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I ignore them but when they remain persistent and fail to catch the memo, I voice out or express my displeasure


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will try to communicate my displeasure to them and if they continue to drain my energy, I will try as much as possible to distance myself from them.

Question.
How do you deal with things or thoughts or people that are bugging you in head?
Like they are kind of stealing your mental resource, do you have a way to tackle them?

Letting them know what is happening is the best method to me, cause via that you Express yourself and also free them from your heart too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ignore and act as if they never exist at all,,that is the best way to treat people like that


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hey the great people of the great community I draw this medium to greet you all,and express my innermost feeling this morning.
I greet you all with the greeting that supercede all the greetings in this world and hereafter which is Assalamu alikum warahamatulahi ta Allah wa barakatuhu, meaning may the blessing and mercy of the almighty GOD be with us all.ameen,how was our night all and hope our entire family is doing great,if yes may we all see today activity a successful one.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning 🌞 is a beautiful day out there today been a weekend,how was our night and how is the nature of the weekend will look like in our various location this morning?with that I greet you all with the best greeting that surperced all greeting in this world 🌍 and hereafter which is asalamu alikum warahamatulalhi wabarakatuhu, meaning may the peace and blessings of the almighty GOD be with us all,ameen.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning 🌞 is a beautiful day out there today been a weekend,how was our night and how is the nature of the weekend will look like in our various location this morning?with that I greet you all with the best greeting that surperced all greeting in this world 🌍 and hereafter which is asalamu alikum warahamatulalhi wabarakatuhu, meaning may the peace and blessings of the almighty GOD be with us all,ameen.

Amen


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning 🌞 is a beautiful day out there today been a weekend,how was our night and how is the nature of the weekend will look like in our various location this morning?with that I greet you all with the best greeting that surperced all greeting in this world 🌍 and hereafter which is asalamu alikum warahamatulalhi wabarakatuhu, meaning may the peace and blessings of the almighty GOD be with us all,ameen.

Nice one my Muslim brother,it is good to see this right now and all I have to say is Aminn


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Good morning 🌞 is a beautiful day out there today been a weekend,how was our night and how is the nature of the weekend will look like in our various location this morning?with that I greet you all with the best greeting that surperced all greeting in this world 🌍 and hereafter which is asalamu alikum warahamatulalhi wabarakatuhu, meaning may the peace and blessings of the almighty GOD be with us all,ameen.

Amin my Muslim mate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This got me thinking and decided to ask this here for little understanding,am about to put on a cloth and it got me asking this.
What does your t-shirt color say about you?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

a lot
lighthearted (good mood), light colours. introverted, dark colors. somewhat open to socialization, pure white. somewhat closed to socialization, pure black. and so much more!

I believe our outfit tells a lot about our personality. For me I stick with light color or something in-between light and dark.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

That it is your favourite colour and it suits your skin tone? People choose colours for how they look, rathe than any other type of symbolism

This got me thinking and decided to ask this here for little understanding,am about to put on a cloth and it got me asking this.
What does your t-shirt color say about you?

Smile,this is funny mate and base on me and let me just say most times I prefer white and to me it shows much I embrace peace always in life


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This got me thinking and decided to ask this here for little understanding,am about to put on a cloth and it got me asking this.
What does your t-shirt color say about you?

To me I will say no,due to the fact that I put on black alot,it is the color I love and not my person, cause will all know what people think of black cloth too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Actually I don't subscribe to this ideology , especially for the fact that people's have different color of their choice.jn which they admire or love and on most occasion it is for wearing sake and nothing is attached at all


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hi, good morning and happy weekend...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

the same back at you!

Enjoy mate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's another beautiful afternoon,
What are we expecting from the world of sport today.
Report any drama and surprises in results you get and let's analyze the whole 90 minutes


Posted via proofofbrain.io

my legs hurt from exercising again after a long time! it's not 90 minutes but it's surely dramatic!

This got me thinking and decided to ask this here for little understanding,am about to put on a cloth and it got me asking this.
What does your t-shirt color say about you?

Just getting to see this and that should be because am just showing up,but of all alot as happened already as Arsenal are able to pick another victory today in the Premier League and also Liverpool with van dirj playing his 100th premier league match and coming.out victorious by beating crystal palace 3 goals to nothing


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations to them and it is good to see them coming back to wining ways,to .e it is a confidence boasting one for them


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Not looking forward to any match today. Concerned with tomorrow game between West Ham v Manchester United and PSG v Lyon.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's another beautiful afternoon,
What are we expecting from the world of sport today.
Report any drama and surprises in results you get and let's analyze the whole 90 minutes

A lot actually happened last nite and I will say the shocker of all to me is Aston Villa defeating Everton by that margin I didn't see it coming at all


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lot as happened and it is good to see some team's or let me say club doing well in thier respectively league too


Posted via proofofbrain.io