FungiFriday Summary #12

in FungiFriday2 years ago (edited)

ff12.jpg

This has been a good one! The mushrooms season is at full wing it seems in some parts of the world and with the spring coming in other parts I guess we are unstoppable.

We had more a lovely number of 40 correct entries.
I would like to give a special shoutout to @alt3r and @umirais for stepping out of the box this week :)

And here are the chosen 8 in no particular order:


How to join #FungiFriday:

  • when Friday comes ((UTC time) post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images or text!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
  • Include "My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw" anywhere in your post.

Bonus:
Among all the correct entries I will pick the best, most interesting, most creative posts. Those will be included in the challenge Summary Post published during the weekend.
100% of the Summary Post payout will be split between the featured users.
To participate in this part, the post has to be published from the FungiFriday Community.

Happy FungiFriday!

»«
That's all for today.
See you all next Friday!



mushrooms footer.jpg

Sort:  

Super! Super! Super!

They all are :D

The ones chosen this time are all classy mushrooms

I agree :)

The hairy heart is cute :) Congratulations to all!

Yea... we don't have those here I think.

I am thinking about @mizal-rovel work :)

Yea I know :D They often look like little hearts. Cute little things.

Do you mean my day job? 😀

This was fun as always, can't wait to see what next I am up to.😂

Congrats to all entries!

It was quite an unexpected entry :D Loved it!

Luckily spring is coming and new mushrooms with it, so I won't shock peeps around here this much.😂

But I like your crazy ideas! :D

Very useful article. Thank you friend

Thanks @ewkaw 😊
I'm so excited to see my name in one of the boxes above it just makes me even more excited for the Friday to come.

You're very welcome :)

Congratulations to all friends who were chosen last Friday. You deserve it

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

You're very welcome! Thanks for participating :)