FungiFriday Summary #7 - Food, music and... who brings the booze?

in FungiFriday2 years ago

FF7.jpg

Oh what a day!
There were some nice, diverse entries yesterday. We could play some music today, grab a bite and scroll though endless, colorful shots of all types of fungi!
I couldn't have asked for more (though some nice drinks would be more than welcome).

Please feel free to scroll though the community, there is much more to see!

Here are the chosen 8* in no particular order:
*There is only 8 spots for beneficiaries, so I am limited that way.



How to join #FungiFriday:

  • when Friday comes post your own, original photo/drawing/art/food/anything-at-all of any type of fungi (yes, I will check and report stolen images or text!)
  • add #FungiFriday tag (it doesn't have to be your first tag)
  • Include "My contribution to #FungiFriday by @ewkaw" anywhere in your post.

Bonus:
Among all the correct entries I will pick the best, most interesting, most creative posts. Those will be included in the challenge Summary Post published during the weekend.
100% of the Summary Post payout will be split between the featured users.
To participate in this part, the post has to be published from the FungiFriday Community.

That's all for today.
See you all next Friday!



mushrooms footer.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 90 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Congratulations to all winners, so many stunning posts this week. Well done all 🎉🎉😊

congratulations to all the winners, the entries are amazingly cool and good, I'm very interested in the mushrooms they found this is really amazing
🎉🎉🎉

I agree that maybe #fungifriday this week will be a colorful friday, I am amazed to see the beauty and uniqueness of the mushrooms shared here that sometimes I haven't found myself. Maybe next time. :)

Thank you very much! I’m really honoured to have my pictures in the final 8. There are so many amazing post again this week! Congratulations everyone! 😀👍

Thank you @ewkaw for mentioning my name...
Let's hunt again next Friday.. 😁😁

Thank you for the compilation of Fungi! Loved visiting these creators blogs 😊

I wanna talk about that purple one... 🤔

Thank you @ewkaw for including that music mushroom post in the featured ones :)) 🎶
Well, all the posts in the community feed and the selected ones are music to the ears :D and joy to the eyes!!

this is amazing, I really need to dig into mushroom photography.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Oh, thank you @mirz 😇
You are always going the extra mile with your posts!!! You have done a great one too!

Thank you very much @mirz 😀🙏