Plant for plant...

in Canna-Curate2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm up early and ready for work.. That's cause Beth and I are having a disagreement. It happens when you date someone... especially a prick like me.. Anyway I left the house early.. so early that I forgot rolling papers.. I had to stop by the store and buy some more.. wouldn't you know it they're out of my usuals and I had to substitute... let's see how that's gonna work out for me


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Yahoo Saturday disc golfing!

Crazy week here has me with nothing to do but give the garden some overdue attention. So I might join you in morningbowlville.

No need to do all that work.. wouldn't you rather just take Doggo to the park.. but the weed is always a good idea

Oh doggo will go to the park and I will have a good afternoon nap too.

Compared to how jammed weekdays are, weekends leave me feeling weird for not having an agenda.

See Mrs Pickleman for your weekend agenda..

Bought ya a winning ticket!

IMG_5960.jpeg

Thanks. I won't be in Discord for the drawing though. If it wins pick something nice

I didn’t win anything. The drawing was yesterday. Bengy win 8 times, he bought like a third of the tickets so makes sense. But he’s In Australia. I gotta ship prize and get wrecked on shipping cost! Was hoping a USA person would win my prize 😂

!PIMP

Remember.. it's all about the community..

Indeed!


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I could have given you some rolling papers but I’m not in America😅😅

Zig Zag hemp papers, at least in wraps easily! Too bad you forgot the papers leaving home so early, but when you're tired the old brain isn't working yet!

I blame lack of coffee

I agree 100 percent!
!LOL

Why did the elevator move into the apartment building?
He wanted to take up residence.

Credit: reddit
@davedickeyyall, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I hope you managed to resolve the disagreement. Seems like you are having a lot of fun this week. Wishing you the best.

We agreed to disagree over a couple drinks..

Disagreements in relationship can be interesting at times😅😅
My man loves it so he’d run away and won’t give me money😅😅😅😅😅

A weaponizing the money, I didn't know you were dating a American lol... I'm more one to get quiet and disappear for a few

First time seeing the champ in black 🤔 definitely a busy street man. This is also the first time I saw the champ roll a joint with coughing like a little......not gonna use the B word it's Saturday hahahahaha. Good one with Eminem he's definitely coming for you brother hahahah and oooo look. he's coughing like Dave dickey Y'all hahahahaahha

I didn't notice the no coughing until you said something.. maybe that's a secret..

Hahahahahahaha and awesome secret 😁😂😂 !WEED !LOLZ !WINE

I don't think the flounder I caught today was very happy with me.
He kept looking at me kinda sideways.

Credit: reddit
@davedickeyyall, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of theringmaster

(2/4)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District