Road Trip..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show.. So today I'm waiting outside for one of the salespeople to pick me up.. we're making a 2 or 3 road trip up North.. Beth just dropped me off and now has a 90 minute drive back to her job.. This is my first opponent to smoke that won't leave her smelling like a joint for work..

Roll that beautiful green footage..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

it is not easy leave the beauty smell of weed behind :D

Nebraska again huh? Those roofing companies sure know the Midwest and the house owners discover real quick.

Good luck on landing them leads and hopefully the power hits were enough to last you the ride.

It looks so cold over there
Are you guys allowed to smoke a blunt on the road?

I'm a grownassman.. I smoke where I want to. Especially in my car.