DRRaaaammmmaaaa...

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show... I'm fucking tired this morning as I was up most of the night dealing with bullshit. Not actual shit... that's easy.. scoop it up with a shovel.. throw it in the garden.. BAM. Just like having a Easy button... I'm talking about other bullshit.. life bullshit.. bullshit that could easily be avoided if all you men out there would educate your children in the basic facts of life.. I'm not talking about things like how to put a condom on.. or which color you can wear at what time of the year.. I mean shit like change a tire.. how to remain calm during a crisis.. shit like that. That way us grownassmen can get our necessary 8 hours of rest.. 9 in my case.. now back to bed for me..

Peace out, just like the laces go..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Ah this liberal parenting shit is causing more trauma than it is avoiding. Instead of ignoring and denying feelings like we were whipped into doing, people are labelling and being dragged around by emotions out of control. I feel this. I feel that. Fuckin fantastic....acknowledge the feelings and use your goddamn brain to logic out a solution. Okay boomer. I am out!

Nothing like a nice bowl to immediately put things right and bring the day back into alignment! (a nap might be in order for you today.)

It's almost 3pm.. there has been no nap

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Dam bro you’re too fucking old to be waking up in the middle of the night like that. You need your beauty sleep….🤣

No kidding. I'm starting to get wrinkles..

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I never had kids

Me neither. These are the girlfriend's kids

I'm definitely teaching my kids everything so they can do all that shit for me 😀😀

No shit. I should purposely run out of gas and call her crying to come rescue me.. at like 6:30.. right after she goes to bed

Unfortunately, not every parent knows the basic of life and they can’t even help their children by teaching them. It’s sad and the world will keep getting wise that way

hahahhaah it is a funny story but anoying at the same time, this generation want everything easy like turn on a phone :D