Taxation is theft..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm giving you a friendly reminder. Today is April 15.. the day all the sheep pay homage to the US Government. I'm so glad I don't celebrate that shit. Anyway I got some new weed today.. it's called Sueño.. I think that's Spanish for "I'm tired" .. definitely a strange name for a Sativa.. eh. it is what it is. Like yesterday. Yesterday was what it was.. and I cover what exactly that was today on themorningbowl..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

A surprise day of work and profit is much better enjoyed in the rear view mirror. Maybe a little Sueno for you and Beth today?

My shift to work. I got you.

No way. She's a accountant (almost) she's definitely working today. I might as well put in a hard 6 hours too

You made some great cash yesterday, that's awesome. A lot of boring driving it sounds like...

Today not a day to celebrate... who the hell would?

At least you got a refill on the weed after running out yesterday. Enjoy that Sueño!

Do everyone pay taxes on April15 and every 15th of every month too?

Once a year our government shakes down it's citizens for like 30% of their income. I don't pay that shit. But April 15 is the day they're due.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneandashlee just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @davedickeyyall.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District