You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking Productivity: The Transformative Power of Touch Typing

in Digital Lifestyle5 months ago

This is really nice. Being able to write well and fast too will surely leave room for other activities in life. I type fast, and it's the same with reading, though I have not had it in mind to give myself a time for typing, lol. I just ... write!

Hello dearest fashionable dreemer. Another beautiful day is here. Beautiful because you are alive, and your presence is what makes life enjoyable. Pypt is happening today, and it'd be nice seeing you grace us with your presence as that honey like voice of yours sweetens our heart. Have a good day, sunshine and shine bright! I waltzed in from #dreemport, for I am an amazing #dreemer. An awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

Sort:  
 5 months ago  

That's really cool that you read fast as you type fast. I take a little more time when reading most times to really process. Maybe we'll see you in this community one day?

Anyway, thank you for your reminders. I wasn't around for PYPT.

I assimilate too when reading fast, haha. I don't know what my fast is to some people. It may be their normal. Hehe.

Can I write a time myself... just anything?

It's okay. Next week awaits ya.

 5 months ago  

Not sure what you mean by "time."

Lol... I meant time myself. Like Freewriters counting system kinda thing.

You know the 5 minute wrote challenge we did last year

 4 months ago  

hmm...I am not sure I am familiar with that challenge.

Oh, I guess you didn't join in. There's a time counter, and you are asked to write for 5 minutes. It could be anything. Poem, fiction, nonfiction , lifestyle posts, and all. Hehe.

 4 months ago  

Yeah, I wouldn't have joined in even if I saw it then. I am not a storywriter like you guys.