You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HiveUK Meet up in Halifax 19th September 2020 - Recap

in TeamUK4 years ago

It was amazing putting faces to names I have admired for so long, and I still can't get over your adventures exploring derelict buildings. Rest assured all the food has already been eaten, I have four hungry mouths at home and a few elderly neighbours who were very happy to receive something a bit different.

I would like to think my coffee is way above anything you could buy in a supermarket, aside from being freshly roasted compared to six months plus old - I source most of my coffee direct from the farmers that grow it, it is all Speciality grade so well over 80+ cup score and some of my highest cup score coffee has been through a fermentation process before the coffee has been dried.

I will definitely be running a 2021 event, but now you know where I am you are welcome to pop in when you are passing, or @goblinknackers too.

Sort:  

I will forward this post to @goblinknackers as I know he doesn't do much on here anymore, but will want to try your coffee's for sure. I'm drinking yours right now again as I post this. @bingbabe is impressed by it too!