Mi primer tatuaje como regalo de Cumpleaños adelantado 🎂🔥🎉 [Esp-Eng]

in Threeshorts2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos🔥 me hice mi primera raya y quiero compartirlo con ustedes, aún no es mi cumpleaños perooo... los regalos no paran de llegar 🔥. Y aunque sí, es emocionante recibir regalos lo importante son las manos que te los dan. Aquí les comparto un poco de lo que fue ésta experiencia. Espero lo disfruten.

Hi friends🔥 I got my first stripe and I want to share it with you, it's not my birthday yet butooo... the gifts don't stop coming 🔥. And although yes, it's exciting to receive gifts what's important are the hands that give them to you. Here I share with you a little bit of what this experience was like. I hope you enjoy it.

Música: Love Tap
Músico: Erik Vargas
URL: Erik Vargas

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Separador HIVE CLEY.png

Editable firma Cley JPG.jpg

Separador HIVE CLEY.png

Separador Freepik


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Genial!, aunque no me gusta mucho esta actividad te ha quedado fantástico, un abrazo!! Oh, por cierto, son muchos cuidados, mas que todo del sol....

Esa palabra es hermosa y significativa... me gustó ese detalle de las olas del mar... saludos❤

Dear @cleydimar2000,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Congratulations @cleydimar2000! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 16000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 17000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record