Some Vital Information For Ladies

in Faces of Hive2 years ago

1660605134235.jpg

Men attend to Women for two reasons, SEX, and LOVE, but in most cases, men do not Marry for Sex or for Love, they marry for STABILITY.

Let me explain:

A man can Love you and not Marry you.
A man can have sex with you for years without marrying you.

But immediately he finds someone who brings stability in his life, he marries her.

What I mean by Stability is "Peace of Mind"
I have seen some guys who made this statement "I love this lady but I don't think I can spend the rest of my life with her."

Men are visionaries when they think about marriage, they do not think about wedding dresses, bridesmaids, anything that most Ladies thinks is fanciful.

They think whether this woman can build me a home,Can she take care of my kids and I,Can she give me PEACE of mind?.

Men don't like Ladies who gives them discomfort, This is why a man can stay with a woman for years and meet another in a month, then get married to her.

It's the comfort of having Peace of Mind they want.
Sex is a pleasure, love is an affection, RESPECT is Stability.
God bless you all.

Have been writing exams all this while..

Sort:  

Congratulations @ezeemmanuel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It's the comfort of having Peace of Mind they want.
Sex is a pleasure, love is an affection, RESPECT is Stability.
God bless you all.

Have been writing exams all this while..

Dear @ezeemmanuel, I guess you said about your experience!

Papa, experience is the best teacher...

Source of potential text plagiarism

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise
Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.