MY SELFIE FACE || I HOPE YOU LIKE IT

in Faces of Hive4 years ago (edited)

I hope you like this selfie, I don't usually take pictures but once in a while I do. My brothers asked why I don't post pictures or snap pictures, I told them maybe I am shy to the camera. But I am dropping this selfie here and I hope you like it. This Selfie was taken on an Official assignment from my working place.

IMG_20171212_164929.jpg

IMG_20171212_164919.jpg

Thanks for checking my blog
@johnolusegun

Sort:  

Look at this dapper selfie!! Love it and all the other beautiful hive faces we're seeing today.

Thanks so much. I appreciate

Congratulations @johnolusegun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You did good. I'm also very shy about taking pictures.

Sometimes i am being forced to take pictures.

I know the feeling. Even if it's not others forcing me, it'll be me forcing myself

I understand!

Nice posture man📷

Lol, you look cool bro keep showing more of your face and quit being shy of the camera, the camera is the friendliest device you will find.😀

Thank you my brother

You are welcome bro

Nice selfies! Thanks for joining in

I think I am also overcoming my shyness in front of the camera.