You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An update on my absence... The passing of a soul...

@jerrytsuseer...


Thank you, brother. I do actually watch some tv shows lol. Not a lot of free time to do so... between grandkids... adulting (bleh lol) and all the daily things that require attention... don't get to watch much. But this was truly a touching reply, and I thank you for it. As I have mentioned a few times now... my mom and her partner, met back in 1978. They had good times, as well as bad. But when it is all said and done, she always did what she could, to make him as comfortable as possible. He passed at home, which is exactly what his wishes were...


But sometimes there just isn't a tomorrow to look forward too.


I will be honest, and admit; there have been many times in my life. That I too, felt that... Nothing good would come... tomorrow is just another day of the SSDD syndrome. But here's a little secret... I am still here... and I am able to be an example that... you know what? Sometimes life really just sucks lol. But I refuse to give up. I refuse to accept things that seem impossible. I am living proof that all those words I constantly say, aren't just some "hashtag". They are my way of being an example...


Sending you lots of good vibes and positive energy brother... Love and light.

!LUV