Sort:  

Looks like we need 64 !LOLZ for the 3/day, I'll need 19 more for that... That's reachable I think...
More reachable than beer, pizza and wine if you'd ask me...

Yeah, !LOL is easier to level up. !PIZZA is cool but has lost some value. Pgm is a cool one but i only have 3 a day. Luv is cool too but 3 a day.

Trying !BEER but i think i need more, only have 20 or so.

!CTP is kind of new to me, lower value, doesnt even really leave a message.

!PIMP is cool but pretty sure i don't have enough.

PGM and CTP have an objective? Or they just "exist"? Is there actually something we could do with these tokens except of levelling up and tipping to others?

The CTP token has been a Hive tribe token of the active #ClickTrackProfit community for at least a year. 🤔 Just a month ago, they enabled tipping dependent on how much CTP you have staked. 🤓

!PIZZA !LOLZ

@savvytester Thanks a lot mate !LUV

Thanks for the appreciation and the LUV. 😀

Have a !PIZZA with !LOLZ in return! 😁

James Bond slept through an earthquake
He was shaken, not stirred.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

Gotchu savvy, thanks for the info, excuse my laziness !LOL Ill go stake some more !CTP

I know a woman who owns a taser.
She is stunning.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

I didn't expect that you would be able to see (and reply to) my comment even if I replied only to @svanbo. 😅

Thanks for the !LOL and CTP! 😀 Have a !PIZZA too! 😁

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

Staking we do in the Hive engine?
I've got 0,141 CTP now. Does that work or is there a minimum for staking? !LUV

You need 100 staked CTP tokens to be able to tip 0.1 CTP up to 10 times a day, as mentioned on @ctptips's post at https://peakd.com/@ctptips/introducing-ctp-tips. 🤓

Thanks for the LUV! 😀 Have a !PIZZA with some !LOLZ in return! 😁

100? OMG than I'm very far away from this objective! tahkns for the info!

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

What’s Scooby Doos’ favorite drink?
Mountain Dooby Doo

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

I think they'll all loose value when more people are getting them? Or not? Is there a maximum? And what happens when that maximum has been reached? Nobody made a website where all of these tokens are listed and explained? would be a great idea IMO

Theres mostly faq's out there i think. Have to find the posts, its little complicated. Theyre just little side projects. Probably a ton of coins potentially, and yeah. Value of pizza went down quite a bit, luv too. Lol and pgm have good value right now but surely can go down too. Theyre such micro caps that you never know how itll work out, depends on use and community.


Dafuq @captainquack22, you gotta stake more PIMP Tokens!
You need Stake at least 1000.000 PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I would like to thank my fingers.
I can always count on them

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)