You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No cinnamon to start the week, but ill rock this Blueberry Muffin coffee instead.

You need 100 staked CTP tokens to be able to tip 0.1 CTP up to 10 times a day, as mentioned on @ctptips's post at https://peakd.com/@ctptips/introducing-ctp-tips. 🤓

Thanks for the LUV! 😀 Have a !PIZZA with some !LOLZ in return! 😁

Sort:  

100? OMG than I'm very far away from this objective! tahkns for the info!

By just spending less than $2 for buying CTP on Hive Engine, you can very quickly get 100 CTP to start tipping the token 10 times daily. 😏

!PIZZA !LOLZ

2 Dollars only? Maybe Ican swap it against some other tokens? I'll take a look! Thanks!

By looking at your Hive Engine wallet at https://hive-engine.com/@svanbo/wallet, it looks like you will have to trade many types of Hive tokens just to get $2 worth of CTP tokens. 🤔🤓😅

!PIZZA !LOLZ

I meant, I also have been doing a bit blogging about beer nad wine, but apart from not having enough time to dedicate to this, it was certainly ot worth the slack...
And of course 2 USD is not a lot of money, but it's paying for this, paying for that and in the end it's paying a lot, loosing a lot of money and not getting anything out... Actually I'd have to look wher I could monetize my ecency points, because there I've got 2 USD for sure...

By using your #Ecency Points to Boost your posts (or long comments), you get more or less $1.67 worth of additional author rewards for using 500 Ecency Points. 🤓 Since you currently have more than 5,000 Ecency Points right now, using them all successfully for Boosting will give you more or less $16.67 worth of author rewards. 😏 To maximize the chances of your Boosting request getting approved, you should request Boosting of your post (or long comment) as soon as you have published it (and try to add images to your post whenever possible). 🤓🤓

!PIZZA !LOLZ

One more question here: Where you can see my Ecency points? I mean I hardly see them myself (not in Hive engine). I see them in my ecency app on my phone...

How do you calculate these numbers? I tried to boost (I think I used more than 500 though) an article about Earth2 which I've been writing, but it didn't give me the impression that I got like several dollars benefit from this... Following your numbers, it'll bring me x1,6 to boost a post over "selling" my ecency points... Worth considering...

What do whales like to eat?
Fish and ships.

Credit: boboman
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

Tell me about it mate... I don't know what i'm doing wrong... I'm every day at my computer "spending" my tip tokens for them not to get lost and to support people in this. And I'm posting nearly daily in Actifit which itry to make a little attractive by combining my workouts with some picture (that doesn't always has anything to do with it) I feel also great support from some people but still I have the feeling that it is all not bringing so much... to make it worth the effort...

Some active people on Hive say that there is so much content to read on Hive, but there are relatively few readers (who have Hive accounts), so chances are your posts and comments would not get a lot of replies. 🤓 Please don't force yourself to do something (like posting and commenting) just because you believe they help. 🧘‍♂️🤗

!PIZZA !LUV

On the other hand there are relatively few people on Hive, so the chance that someone you don't know reads your post is relatively big... !LUV
I'm not sure what/who you're referring to with "they" in your last sentence. Could you rephrase please?

Ooops forgot to give you a !LUV for your support!

Thanks for the appreciation and the !LUV. 😀 Have some !LOLZ in return. 😁

Hahhaa both my Lolz and !LUV are adding up like this quite well. Thank you for this! :-)

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

What do you call a marine mammal that should do something?
An oughtter.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

I watched a documentary on Marijuana last night…
…that’s probably how I’ll watch all documentaries from now on.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)