I am a Coffee lover! [ENG]

in Cinnamon Cup Coffee3 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of Cinnamon Cup Coffee I feel very motivated to write in this community that shares my absolute love for good coffee.

Since I was a child I have felt that love for coffee since my mother and father's family have been very fond of coffee for breakfast, mid-afternoon snack and even for dinner. I remember in my children's lunch boxes at school,religiously carrying coffee with milk that my mother prepared for me in a kitty thermos, of which I still have vivid memories.

In the Venezuelan Andes I grew up very close to coffee, my great uncle had a small coffee farm in Trujillo Satate, so I remember spending my childhood playing and running with my cousins, between the cement slabs full of coffee that dried in the open sun almost daily, since we entered the farm we felt that strong smell of freshly harvested or ground grain, for the daily activities of buying and selling coffee by the sack.


source:pixabuy.com

Nowadays I bake, I have a pastry project that I am starting Majopanqués and the star product is the Poundcake, I always associate it with that coffee and good at any time, to recreate in those who buy my product, that familar atmosphere that feels a time of daily pause with a sweet and a good coffee. I'll leave you some pictures I took recently for advertising with the inevitable coffee!

MAJOpANQUESSEsion1.jpg
source:@majo77

So I have coffee as a fixed idea in my mind, it has always been present in my life and has a very special place. Just the smell of it when I open the container every morning to brew it, makes my day. I always say that my day does not begin until I drink my big cup of coffee.

MAJOpANQUESSEsion2.jpg
source:@majo77

I am grateful for this space to be able to write an Ode to coffee !!!.

1635279530187.jpg
source:@majo77

Sort:  

Congratulations @majo77! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  

Hello @majo77,
Nice posts!
Welcome to Cinnamon Cup Coffee community.🤗
It's nice to have you here.
We encourage you to refer to our Community Posting Guidelines for inspiration to maximise your pleasure with us.
We are a warm, friendly and interactive community on the Blockchain.
Please feel free to drop by anytime!☕️
Have a great day!

thank you for you coment @cinnccf i will check it again! of course! i love be part of this comunity

Felicidades por tu emprendimiento que coseches muchos éxitos y que viva el café 😁

thanks @lisrl26 i hope it's will be. And always with a great coffee.

 3 years ago  

Hello @majo77,

We're Looking forward to seeing you soon;-)
Have a great day!

thank you so much for your support @cinnccf, i love it!

 3 years ago  

You're most welcome. Thanks for sharing great content:)