You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punctilious Coffee at Petit Peyton

I guess I learned my lesson the hard way as I drank it without mixing the coffee and the milk together.
🤣 Not with coffee but this has happened to me before 🙈

I can't believe you felt that latte had a stronger bitterness than your macchiato; it must've been something about that mix.

The place looks beautiful. I love vintage. You girls seem to have enjoyed yourselves. Thank you so much for the tour ☕️

Sort:  

If I remember correctly, the barista said that with the Macchiato I’d feel more caramel and vanilla than the latte, which had a little stronger taste coffee.

Not sure how they achieved that but they both a little different and I find it quite nice.

Well, baristas know their business. The images of the beautiful café still linger on my mind. I'd love to have a place like that one here ❤️