You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No cinnamon to start the week, but ill rock this Blueberry Muffin coffee instead.

Some active people on Hive say that there is so much content to read on Hive, but there are relatively few readers (who have Hive accounts), so chances are your posts and comments would not get a lot of replies. 🤓 Please don't force yourself to do something (like posting and commenting) just because you believe they help. 🧘‍♂️🤗

!PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

On the other hand there are relatively few people on Hive, so the chance that someone you don't know reads your post is relatively big... !LUV
I'm not sure what/who you're referring to with "they" in your last sentence. Could you rephrase please?

I was referring to your commenting and posting on the word "they" on my last comment. 🤔

While there are relatively few people on Hive, some Hive users publish a lot of posts and comments per week such that there are so many things to read here. 🤯😅

Thanks for the !LUV! 😀

By the way... To thank you for your kind help - and actually because I came accross this function yesterday - I started to upvote automatically all your posts. So if everything turns out fine, from tomorrow or the day after tomorrow on, you should get a upvote from me at all your posts -) cool eh?!
it's called Hive Vote

Thanks for your appreciation by activating autovote on my posts. 🤗 The problem is that I don't post at all (except test ones because I love testing)! 😅

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

Have you got a specific reason for that? I mean for not posting?

It takes me much more time preparing a single post rather than commenting more than 10 times per day. 🤯🤓 Moreover, I like testing a lot! 😅

!PIZZA

Yeah I was surprised myself as well how much time it took me when I was writing these beer posts... When one wants to make it good, a lot of time needs to be spend, This said, answering here and reading articles and write some comments it's taking me quite some time as well and I really need to do it on the laptop, because on the mobile it really takes too much time. !LOL

Alright, understood now. Thanks! And thanks for the !LUV again!

I thanked you first for the !LUV! 😏

Please don't copy! 😆 Have some !LOLZ too! 😁

I wasn’t originally going to get a brain transplant
but then I changed my mind.

Credit: marshmellowman
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)