Sort:  

It's okay if you don't have Hive token tips on your comments. 🤗 Your comments themselves are enough, but please don't force yourself to comment! 🤗🤗

Whenever you run out of tokens to tip for the day, you might instead want to try !GIF gif! 😏

Have a !PIZZA! 😁

That's a funny one too :-)
Meanwhile I met another obstacle, I hope you don't mind me asking you again here...
I wanted to add someone more to my automatic votes on hive.vote but it asks for my Hivesigner password. I'm 100% sure from that one, since I've been writing it in a spread sheet, it's the customized one, isn't it? Nevertheless I get a message that "access token is wrong". What can I do? I read I can "import my account again" Does that mean that I "add another account" but in reality will add the same account with my private key for it?

I wasn't able to understand your question well. 🤯 Maybe you can attach a screenshot (but make sure to remove sensitive information such as your Hive account's private keys before uploading the screenshot). 🤓

To try to answer your question, make sure you are on the correct #Hivesigner website (https://hivesigner.com/) whenever you need to supply your Hive account's private keys, because there are a lot of phishing sites that copy the Hivesigner interface. 🕵️‍♂️🤗

If you have already used #HiveVote (https://hive.vote/) before, then you have already used Hivesigner, since the dapp hasn't integrated #HiveKeychain (or any other Hive authentication methods) yet. 🤔

Have a !PIZZA! 😁