Sort: ย 

And yes 'm enjoying these tip tokens. And the !LOLZ I find absolutely hilarious. How many you need to spend 6 a day like yourself?! And do you know how many to spend 3? I'm at 63 now, so that can't take too long any more!

You need to have at least 64 !LOLZ on your Hive Engine wallet to be able to tip a maximum of 4 LOLZ a day. ๐Ÿค“ Please note that you may only tip a maximum of 2 LOLZ to the same Hive user per day, regardless of the amount of LOLZ you hold. ๐Ÿ˜

Anyway, I see that you have 64 LOLZ right now, which will allow you to tip up to 4 LOLZ a day! ๐Ÿค“

I've tried yesterday and it didn't work. Maybe I had like 63 than? So let's try... !LOL
Hahaha "a little patient" OMG where they get this kind of jokes?!
What is the next level?

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

Yep that is working. Thanks a lot!

The next level is 128 LOLZ, which will allow you to tip !LOLZ up to 6 times a day until the end of May 31. ๐Ÿค“ Anyway, starting June 1, they will double the requirement for all levels except for the first level which is 16 LOLZ for tipping 1 LOLZ per day, as stated on their post. ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“

The bot gets its jokes from various sources which it references. ๐Ÿค“ For example, the bot's joke under your comment came from #Reddit. ๐Ÿ˜

Bufff 128 I'm not going to reach till the end of the month, considering that I've got 69 now... and 256 is a looooooot... on the other hand I understand they need to do this not to have a complete inflation of the token. Probably that is what happened to Pizza, winex and beer in the past?... I understood LUV has been doing this as well. I should check when I could reach a next level there.... Anyway I keep my 4 LOLZ per day, or that will be set back to 2?

By having at least 64 LOLZ (but less than 128), you can tip !LOLZ only 2 times a day starting June 1. ๐Ÿค“ The bot's time zone is UTC, because your allowed tips refresh just after midnight in UTC time. ๐Ÿ˜

I don't like this! They give you a cookie and than take it back....

Lotrimin should make NFTs
They are good at making things non-fungible.

Credit: theabsolute
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

How do construction workers party?
They raise the roof.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

What did the doctor say about the tall person in a rush to see him?
I wish you were a little patient.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/6)

Why did the hospital send all the nurses to art school?
So they could learn to draw blood.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/2)

At the speed it's going today and yesterday I certainly will :-) I'm already out of all tokens I have for today, so can't give you any today. Maybe tomorrow again...

It's okay if you don't have Hive token tips on your comments. ๐Ÿค— Your comments themselves are enough, but please don't force yourself to comment! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Whenever you run out of tokens to tip for the day, you might instead want to try !GIF gif! ๐Ÿ˜

Have a !PIZZA! ๐Ÿ˜

That's a funny one too :-)
Meanwhile I met another obstacle, I hope you don't mind me asking you again here...
I wanted to add someone more to my automatic votes on hive.vote but it asks for my Hivesigner password. I'm 100% sure from that one, since I've been writing it in a spread sheet, it's the customized one, isn't it? Nevertheless I get a message that "access token is wrong". What can I do? I read I can "import my account again" Does that mean that I "add another account" but in reality will add the same account with my private key for it?

I wasn't able to understand your question well. ๐Ÿคฏ Maybe you can attach a screenshot (but make sure to remove sensitive information such as your Hive account's private keys before uploading the screenshot). ๐Ÿค“

To try to answer your question, make sure you are on the correct #Hivesigner website (https://hivesigner.com/) whenever you need to supply your Hive account's private keys, because there are a lot of phishing sites that copy the Hivesigner interface. ๐Ÿ•ต๏ธโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿค—

If you have already used #HiveVote (https://hive.vote/) before, then you have already used Hivesigner, since the dapp hasn't integrated #HiveKeychain (or any other Hive authentication methods) yet. ๐Ÿค”

Have a !PIZZA! ๐Ÿ˜

What's the difference between a cat and a frog?
A cat has nine lives, but a frogs croaks every night.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)