IAAC // FEELING LONELY BUT YET SUBLIMESUNDAY AND BEAUTIFULSUNDAY

Hi everyone,

IMG_20220116_140323_081_1642342109791.jpg

It is another brightful sublime and beautifulsunday.

Welcome to #SublimeSunday , a tag presenting you with the unique opportunity to post something a bit different, wacky, crazy or just whatever takes your fancy and instigated by me @c0ff33a ☕️

First up though is a #beautifulsunday (hosted by @ace108) photo with a #funkyedit (hosted by @krazypoet) with Saturation to the Max.

I am happy to be having a #sublime and #beautiful at home. The sun is brightful I think it is as a result of today being a sublime Sunday. It's boring at home because I am feeling lonely. My wife and my baby travelled to greet my parents two days ago and I was left alone at home all by myself. I have to do some house chores at home since my wife who usually do it I not around.

After am done with the house chores,I have my breakfast.

And then there was this movie which have been watching not quite long now. It is a Korean movie titled the Moonshine (KR) and today i am on episode 8 of the movie.

IMG_20220116_135310_842.jpg

IMG_20220116_135148_950.jpg

IMG_20220116_134452_695.jpg

The movie keep on getting interesting as I keep watching. Moonshine (KR) is a movie based on a young man named Nam young who travels to capital city Hanyang to take civil service examination and runs in to a young lady Ro Seo.


They fell in love at first sight but both of them couldn't admit their feeling. **Ro Seo is a very hardworking lady who work day and night to take care of her brother **Hae Soo. Hae Soo keep making things worse for **Ro Seo who keep on accumulating debt. I recommend you watch the movie and you will find it interesting. It is full of drama and action.


When am done with episode I step out of the house to take some fresh air. It is really sunny and hot outside.

IMG_20220116_140323_081.jpg

IMG_20220116_123617_042.jpg

IMG_20220116_140319_324.jpg

I try to capture the view of the cloud. The cloud look so brightful and there are some amazing waves on the cloud.

I am grateful for being alive on the land of living today and a big thanks to b@flaxz for the initiative of @iamalivechalleng

unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by me, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I appreciate your upvote and support
You can leave your comments under the comments section if you appreciate my work
@kballories011 cares

Sort:  

Congratulations @kballories011! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The saturation to max don't look like it max to me