Wonderful Sunday of November

in SublimeSundaylast year (edited)

Hello!

I've been wanting to write a post on Beautifully Sublime Sunday for a long time. Back in October I took some pictures...
But October 2022 was not the best month, especially after the events of October 10. Because of the massive air attacks, we had to stay out of harm's way for hours at a time. October passed.

Today was quiet, no air-raid sirens. We were going for a walk, but the weather was deteriorating. A storm warning had been issued. I remembered my "Window Sill Gardening". I still left the vases of tomatoes and strawberries on the terrace, since it was still very warm. I got to check them out!!

So, here's what I shot in October. Of course the clouds! Clouds high in the sky, so beautiful isn't it?

The butterfly in October is warming its wings as usual, gathering the energy of the sun.

A silly butterfly on the sidewalk. In my hands.



On the sidewalk again.

It's dangerous.


The cat wants to catch the butterfly.

Life is so fragile.

The sky is gray today.

My harvest. Wow the tomatoes are ripe, I didn't expect.


Although I cut back the mint grass, it has grown again.

I have to make mint tea!
Strawberry bushes 😊

Wow, the lemon pips have given sprouts!

I baked my favorite cake with apples and chocolate.

My mint tea with lemon!


A wonderfully Sublime Sunday. I found something to occupy myself with.

Have a great week, everyone. Take care of yourself and your loved ones!



Camera: OLYMPUS E-M1
Lens: M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO
Camera: Sony α7 III
Software: Lightroom

Original photos by @leylar

Sort:  

Все! идем к вам на чаепитие с тортом!!!! 😀👍

🧁🍰🍪☕️👍😀

Very beautiful photos!
I feel sorry for the butterfly, it seems to me that she did not survive after the cat's paws ...

I bought mint in a pot several times, but it does not survive with me. How do you take care of her?

Thanks for stopping by
Sadly so. The butterfly ignored the danger that threatened her.
I made a drainage of keramsite in the vase where the mint grows.🪴 Or maybe it's that kind of mint.🤔

I don’t know, maybe mint is to blame 🤭, since I always put drainage in flower pots.

Congratulations @leylar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 2400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 2500 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I wonder if it's common to see butterfly in October there.

I've been seeing butterflies warming their wings in October for several years in a row.

Then, it's a normal thing to see.