Second Ecency Birthday

in PhotoFeedlast year

It took a while for me to figure it out - but when I realised that today is the 27th of March, that could mean only one thing: today is my 2nd Ecency Birthday.

On the 27th of March 2021, under the guideship of @vortac, I joined this tremendous community - and dare I say it, my life changed for the better.

I met tons of beautiful people on this platform, I got to be a part of tremendous communities and I got to share opinions with some of the most enthisastic and brilliant writers that I have ever met.

Here is to many more Ecency birthdays! 💋🥂🥂

Have a glorious week ahead of you, lovely people!

Sort:  

Congratulations @goddesseva! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2023
Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal


HAPY BIRTHDAY!!

Happy 2nd Ecency & Hive Birthday to you! May you have more to celebrate when your 3rd one arrives! 😁😁😁

💋💋💋💋🥂🥂🥂🥂

happie b, day to ecency and congrats you too. Photo looks stunning

Happy to see you thriving :)

Happy Anniversary! There is a long way to go here ;)

Congratulations to you dear

thank you very, very much 😍

You're welcome

happy ecency birthday goddess! 😍❤️🌹

thanks for the downvote @curangel, it's been 3-4 days without some of your downvotes. feel free to check some of my other content recently - I am sure the things I write about deserve a - vote! 🌸