You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back in the Hive ... some words and photos

in PhotoFeedlast year

We all need a break from electronic mojo, yet where you going to share those amazing things you see, quandary back online and everyone is happy.

Good to hear you are trying the van out already, now to alter to suite yourself and wife for travel, planning is the fun part, making it comfortable. Massive savings when going away like a tortoise with your own shell to sleep in.

Kind regards to family, have the children suggested using the van yet 😇 for themselves?
!BEER

Sort:  

There were so many kind welcome comments - I am really overwhelmed and happy 😀

My wife is also a reason to rebuild the bed because now it's only wide enough for me and in our age we need more space 🤣 !LOLZ so I want to build one that can be extended a little bit 😉
You can drive wherever you want and sleep almost wherever you want. Since the pandemic the numbers of camper vans has increased a lot and in most countries, including Austria, wild camping isn't allowed anymore. This is why my van looks almost like an ordinary working van from the outside and until I haven't had any problems yet.

My kids like the van and they also enjoy driving it, but they know it's mine, although my son has asked to borrow it next year for vacation ... we'll see 😉


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/8)

Great investment, being able to drive knowing you have everything you need.

A weekend, week, who knows maybe more, using odd B&B in between to shower and stretch the legs in a bed for a night. Being so central in Europe options are endless wherever the road takes you.

Enjoy designing and making it your own!

!LUV

Yep, if I was alone I could live for a week in the van, I believe - the only thing that might make problems would be the missing toilet 🤣

Oh yes, I can go north or south, east or west and everywhere there are different landscapes, one more beautiful than the other, and i a few years time I will have enough time to really enjoy the freedom to go anywhere I want without the need to return soon 😁


Cheers and !BEER

Toilets available throughout Europe by what I see on travel documentaries should not be a problem, remember there is still a spade behind a bush 😇....

Able to plan in a positive light gives one drive and meaning to keep going, have a wonderful Saturday.

!LUV
!LOLZ

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

Yep, I don't think that going to the toilet would be a problem 😂 !LOLZ

Wishing you also a wonderful Saturday and weekend, Joan 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

Europe is far more developed compared to Africa, we have had to rough it every so often 🙃, emergency gear always includes a small spade and toilet paper, along with first aid kit.

!WINEX
!PIZZA


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @johannpiber.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.116


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

More developed or not, I have to admit that I do have a little emergency toilet in the van - just a kind of collapsible thing and I hope I'll never have to use it - but I always forget the toilet paper 🤣 !LOLZ


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

What can you serve but not eat?
Divorce papers.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !