Black horse fly (captialata)

Good morning my best friend who is in the community #indonesiahive wherever you are,as always I want to pack you again this morning.

On this morning I would like to share some pictures of the dark horse fly(captalica).
This species of black horse fly is very similar to the kind of wasp we are used to.

I took a picture of this dark horse fly again standing on a rock that was in my yard.
What's interesting when I took the picture was that the dark horse fly rolled its wings because she wanted to fly, but when she stretched her wings, it was seen from the color of her wings like pelagi or bluish, it fell very well.

Usually this black horse fly is like a kipu-kupu that we come to fly directly, but this time he looks very strange, he just kept me quiet when I photographed him, at most this black horse fly a little flying not far from my standing.

I deliberately shot it up close, so that I can get a good picture.I am very happy to be able to take a close-up picture of this dark horse fly.
Below are some pictures of dark horse flies:

IMG_20220829_124551.jpg

IMG_20220829_124323.jpg

IMG_20220829_124138.jpg

IMG_20220829_124104.jpg

IMG_20220829_124245.jpg

IMG_20220829_124602.jpg

IMG_20220914_221523.jpg

IMG_20220914_221445.jpg
Thank you to #indonesiahive friends for their support of me.
Until we meet again tomorrow.

Greetings from me @furkanmamplam.

Sort:  

Congratulations @furkanmamplam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!