"President for a day" From Me || Week 01-Issue 03 ||

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello friends hive learner and friends study, how are you all? I pray that we are all well. First of all I want to say to all my friends that I never get tired of sharing and telling my posts to all of you here.

pemimpin-sejati-ilustrasi-_160610144511-714.jpg

Source

hl_footer.png

Well, again and again I never get tired of wanting to participate in the weekly featured content themed "President for a day" Week 01 - Issue 03 which is mutually agreed upon on the discord server.

Being a leader is everyone's dream. Whether it's the leader of the state, company leaders and leaders in the middle-scale aspects down in your daily life. Like other human beings, I also have the ambition to become someone who wants the world to know, that my leadership is in the spotlight of everyone in the progress of the world.

If I was given the chance to be president of this country for just one day,I would like to change the leadership structure of my country. What I have to change is the mindset in running the government to be better, just, prosperous, safe, prosperous and respected by other countries.

images (3).jpeg

Source

hl_footer.png

Actually there are many things that we have to do and it takes maximum time to make this country a better, as I mentioned earlier. For me there are 3 main things to do if I am given the chance to be president or lead this country in a day.


The First Thing


Eradication of corruption is by making laws or regulations on corruption. Erase all abuses of power by leaders under the auspices of the presidency, so that there are no more cases of leaders taking people's rights. In the case of resolving this corruption case, regardless of position, relatives or family, all those who are guilty will still be punished according to the established rules. And if there is a violation in this case, I as the president will follow up immediately. In my opinion, the appropriate punishment for this corruption case is the death penalty.

images (1).jpeg

Source

hl_footer.png

images.jpeg

Source

hl_footer.png


The Second Thing


Educating the life of the nation and state, this aims to make people have advanced knowledge, both from technology, science, and others. So that this country is able to compete with other countries, in order to make this country more advanced.

images (4).jpeg

Source

hl_footer.png


The Third Thing


Expanded or create jobs for the unemployed who are quite a lot in this country, thereby reducing existing poverty. I will remove inefficient leadership in eradicating poverty. So far, I have seen quite a lot of people living in various parts of the world experiencing poverty, none other than our brothers and sisters who do not even have a place to live, moreover some of them to fulfill their daily food must become beggars , where is our conscience when we see this.

images (5).jpeg

Source

hl_footer.png

Poverty is something that cannot be avoided, but I believe and try to become a leader in this country, I and my government will be able to overcome it. If it is not underestimated in overcoming poverty, it will certainly not have an impact on society.

images (6).jpeg

Source

hl_footer.png

I'm sure those of you reading this also feel the pain when you see them starving out there. This is really what I want to change in the future, the welfare of the middle and lower class people becomes equal, so that there is no longer a difference in social status in this country.

My hope is that when I become president, I will always be with the people, meaning what the people feel I will also feel, "Happy and hard together."

Okay friends, that's my semi-weekly content post review about "President for a day", Sunday 01 - Edition 03. Thank you for your support and visiting this post @arasiko.

hl_footer.png

See you in the next semi-weekly content.

hl_footer.png

Who Am I?

The words Who am I take from one of the famous films starring a top artist named Jackie Chan, this film is called Who Am I ?

I am is a man named Aramiko born in 1993 from Indonesian Country. I really like new things, because it can make me better, add experience, and add insight. One of the new things is knowing, learning and joining this hive.blog. I am very happy to join this hive.blog because I get new things that I did not know before. The posts that I share here are about natural scenery, food, macrophotography, flowers, art, traveling, these are all according to my hobbies and I really like and enjoy them. I also like things about Fisheries, Agriculture and Livestock.

hl_footer.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @arasiko! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The importance of job creation in a country can never be overemphasized. Because when people have jobs, they would not be criminals.
But the government does not think like that...
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thanks again my brother :)