You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The untold stories of distress

in Hive Learnerslast year

To some extent, the bonding of daughter and mother is strong but yet physical issues are concealed all the time just in the way both hesitate to tell about their love and affairs hehe. I am not saying to bring accessories I only want to make a point about understanding, her body is in the phases of breakdown you can understand it dude so she deserves nice treatment.

Hmmm about my mood swing I conceal them all the time in fact when I do critical thinking this means I am in the phase hehe, still boy's psyche is mysterious to me ☠️😁 !LUV

Sort:  
 last year  

Well yes i agree
It’s also a fact that females are much strong enough to stand but emotionally they are sensitive and always need their loved ones to understand them and look after them.