The untold stories of distress

in Hive Learnerslast year (edited)

photo-1604865649875-4ed2c01dcc2d.jpeg

Between the symposium of having a formidable life either for women or for men a sudden presumption revoked me. From tolerating the mental stress before and after the menstruation to the childbirth ladies are always characterizing the optimistic powerful portrayal. They can't express themselves as inadequate in motivation as their ancestors hung around idealistically for them "you are a woman, so consider yourself strong as a mountain" . Honestly when I break down my mom pay attention to this phrase ," even the magma shatters the mountain, Mom! so why can't I not get impaired"?.

Why and how we are inspired to go through all these phases, as illustrated earlier the one who lends us courage is also a woman. She doesn't make a statement by telling her own narrative. Rather she places you as the main character in your own story. If I come outside the shell of Mama's daughter, I feel other ladies recreate the same character. They can't allow you to walk with stains either they would secure you secretly or they would indicate any better way in order not to earn embarrassment.


Image source )

  • My First"s;

If I see the First's of mine as being the grown up girl it was a girl who humbly notified me about puberty and menstruation. So when I finally had my First menstrual cycle I was not concealing this from my mom. As in most cases

daughters are not much assured to let out anything which their body endures.

Either it's the lack of compassion or due to some other fears. After realizing my own end I decided that I would become the one who wouldn't hesitate to explain this to anyone. It is hard as all the time we have to make fake statements regarding the prayers ( as you can't offer prayers during this time period in Islam) . You have to hide the stuff from everyone who is not of your gender. I raised the question: does this exception only belong to me in this world? Of course not because as a husband, they will understand this too. So why not as a brother or father. Still flying in the face , I don't know how many decades to go.

Image source

  • Exceptional;

So the thought behind writing this first stage ( as I have undergone only this from all the womanhood Struggles ) I liked to raise the point about the mood swings. As they are the most annoying and irritating. If I have been allowed, I may have locked myself in my room in order not to converse with anyone during this critical time. Because every time something has happened because of mood swings either my words or the expressions of others have vandalized me emotionally. I would credit lack of awareness for this damage. We all indicate the symptoms of this ( I am not saying this is a disease) . But instead of understanding we are treated as insane. Yes ladies do show audacious steps for this.They take over your chores (which are more related to water) or they give you anything to relieve the pain. So who is not taking the concern I guess my words are loud. I guess the man would be more humanistic in other parts of the world,

but right here in south Asia they still need knowledge "how to become caring .

I know few would negate it as education has taught them to behave nicely. But a still higher percentage of the public is having their own ships of ideologies in the water of conception and beliefs.

Image source

  • Thoughts behind the things ;

I just wanted to put forward the point, assist her to tolerate this time period (if you are a partner I guess you may accomplish this but as a brother, fellow, father do understand the reasons for sadness or feeling low ) . I acknowledge the role which you are playing to make her comfortable but still you must comprehend this "it's more critical than other stuff". I am not raising any gender based discussion but according to me you all are going to bring up a new generation (or might be performing this right now ) . A confident and daring generation should be lifted up. If society can figure out that mutations are caused by genes, abnormalities are not the fault of someone, they must have to understand the pain of ladies too. If you consider them delicate ( which they are not obviously) strengthen them in this crucial time period.
Header image source )

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ayesha-malik ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

Well I don’t know why but still it’s considered as a symbol of embargo .As a brother/father we will instantly bring laxatives in constipated state or cellulose in diarrhoeal state but not the accessories our belongings need during menses. Still can’t get answer that if this happens to all if it is a physiological state(not issue) then why it is treated so .
Bond of child with their parents should be stronger than any other else but I consider you guys lucky and sensible as well as mother daughter relationship is not that much awk and comprises frankness to mich extent.Being a boy puberty time is also not like a piece of cake but alas we have to face sordid and dirty friends to know about those states😂

So so so AC sahiba is also dictated by her mood swings
I just can’t imagine what will happen to a girl in off mood state who is outspeaker in normal state😂

 last year  

To some extent, the bonding of daughter and mother is strong but yet physical issues are concealed all the time just in the way both hesitate to tell about their love and affairs hehe. I am not saying to bring accessories I only want to make a point about understanding, her body is in the phases of breakdown you can understand it dude so she deserves nice treatment.

Hmmm about my mood swing I conceal them all the time in fact when I do critical thinking this means I am in the phase hehe, still boy's psyche is mysterious to me ☠️😁 !LUV

 last year  

Well yes i agree
It’s also a fact that females are much strong enough to stand but emotionally they are sensitive and always need their loved ones to understand them and look after them.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.