You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The untold stories of distress

in Hive Learnerslast year

Well I don’t know why but still it’s considered as a symbol of embargo .As a brother/father we will instantly bring laxatives in constipated state or cellulose in diarrhoeal state but not the accessories our belongings need during menses. Still can’t get answer that if this happens to all if it is a physiological state(not issue) then why it is treated so .
Bond of child with their parents should be stronger than any other else but I consider you guys lucky and sensible as well as mother daughter relationship is not that much awk and comprises frankness to mich extent.Being a boy puberty time is also not like a piece of cake but alas we have to face sordid and dirty friends to know about those states😂

So so so AC sahiba is also dictated by her mood swings
I just can’t imagine what will happen to a girl in off mood state who is outspeaker in normal state😂

Sort:  
 last year  

To some extent, the bonding of daughter and mother is strong but yet physical issues are concealed all the time just in the way both hesitate to tell about their love and affairs hehe. I am not saying to bring accessories I only want to make a point about understanding, her body is in the phases of breakdown you can understand it dude so she deserves nice treatment.

Hmmm about my mood swing I conceal them all the time in fact when I do critical thinking this means I am in the phase hehe, still boy's psyche is mysterious to me ☠️😁 !LUV

 last year  

Well yes i agree
It’s also a fact that females are much strong enough to stand but emotionally they are sensitive and always need their loved ones to understand them and look after them.