My creative challenge

in Hive Learners2 years ago

image.png

Recently I reinstated the challenge I had set a myself some years ago when I joined Steemit.

To publish one blog every day.

As creative a blog as I can manage on the day in question.

I am pleased to say that, through a combination of poetry and the short back-stories (future histories) I have built in to my NFTs, I have managed to surprise myself with the quality of content I am publishing.

No one has been more surprised than me with the comments to some of my recent posts.

So, thank you for checking in when you are able. It is much appreciated.

drwom_03.png

Utter, utter, utter, utter(!) thanks to @ryivhnn for the awesome Wombats in my footer!

**Thanks to Pixabay.com for "writing" image.

Sort:  

Congratulations @drwom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List