"PRESIDENT FOR A DAY" | I will implement 3 great systems #W1E3

in Hive Learners2 years ago

VP-mk-30-sep-768x768.jpg
image

Hello everyone..
How are you all today, I hope you are all in good health and able to carry out your activities, you should know that today I will be a PRESIDENT, Haha.. I will explain a little why I can become a president today, we are here the #HiveLearners community gets a challenge with the topic "PRESIDENT FOR A DAY". This is very exciting, if you want to have an exciting challenge like us then join us in this great community.

President for a Day: We all have have the thought, at least at one time in our lives. If we were the President of our country we would do a lot of things.
So, we would love to know, if you were made the president of your country today, what are the first three things you will do for your country.

Okay, straight to the topic of discussion, I will make it simple, I don't know if I should say this is luck or bad luck for me, between being happy because I am a president, and on the one hand my inability to regulate a government system that has been governed by a group of global elites, it's no longer a secret, that's how it is, but since it's a challenge then I will try and manage my country as best I can.

  • FREE HEALTH GUARANTEE.

044524900_1523095076-Ini-Pentingnya-Memiliki-Asuransi-Kesehatan-By-visivastudio-shutterstock.jpg
image

The first thing I want to do is to get rid of the cost for health, health is the main thing in life, and this is still a serious problem in my country, very lucky today I have served as president, so I will free all hospital fees. How to? I will think about it with my ministers.

  • FREE EDUCATION.

b12860a47e720ed7.jpg
image

Second, I will implement a free education system, all school fees from elementary school to college will be free, the goal is that all children in my country can get an equal education, not indiscriminately, everyone will get the same treatment, FREE.

  • IMPROVING THE COUNTRY'S ECONOMIC SYSTEM.

619713Image1.jpg
image

Of course, to carry out the two points above I must have a good state economic system, build cooperation with developed countries, and most importantly there are no tie rats in my country, I will make sure law enforcement officers are really serious in handling corruption cases , if I don't think about human rights, then I will apply the hanging sentence for the corruptors.

I think by applying the three things above properly then I believe my country will become a developed country.

why am i so sure?
Of course, today I have succeeded in becoming president, even though I used to think it was impossible to achieve it, well, if people say it will be impossible for me to be able to do all of that then they must see I have turned the impossible into reality, namely to become a president.

What makes me even more sure is that by applying the three points above, First, everyone in my country has received free health care, so I believe that their health is guaranteed. Second, all of my citizens will become smart people, with free education they will become the nation's successors who will bring my country into a Super Power country. And lastly, I have strengthened the country's economy, with the strength of the country's economy, everything that I will program will go according to plan.


What will you do if one day you become president?

Thank you for reading this post, I'm sure some of you laughed with my story, to be honest I also laughed to myself when I reread my writing😁 I hope you enjoy it.


#President
#Contest
#HiveLearners
#NewbiesInitiative
#Smile
#Blog
#HiveBlog

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

you have 3 very great goals if you are elected president in 1 day, health costs that are really needed by the community and also free education, because so many out there don't have the money to carry out education

 2 years ago  

Yes, I have seen the conditions in the field firsthand, so I intend to change it.

 2 years ago  

good intentions will definitely work out

 2 years ago  

Thank you😊

 2 years ago  

Hahahaha, I can't stop laughing 😀

It's well with you oo

God grant your wishes!

 2 years ago  

no, I can't seem to be able to😄

 2 years ago  

Hahahaha

Congratulations @fery! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

The points you have listed below are all valid. They are important in what makes a nation great and people prosperous.
If our leaders will take such steps, it will surely pay off. It might not be easy at first, but it is not impossible.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much😊
Actually there are many good leaders, it's just that they are pressured by world regulations made by certain parties, so that their space for development is limited.
I hope there are countries that dare to make changes, but the risk of violating the rules of the global elite is very great, but still, it is not impossible.

 2 years ago  

Wow... Bro
If you become president there will be alot of enjoyment oo
Evey thing is gonna be free😁😁
Well, I love the fact that you really want the best for your country
Education matters, health matters too
Nice entry sir💜💜🙏

 2 years ago  

Hehe thank you very much my brother 😁🙏🏻

 2 years ago  

You're very much welcome bro 💜💜

 2 years ago  

Your points are very necessary to make a nation and it's people great. You will really make a good president

 2 years ago  

Hehe thank you very much😊🙏

 2 years ago  

I like the fact that you made mention of health care, as a health worker I understand the importance of health, health is wealth.

 2 years ago  

Cheers my brother 🥂

 2 years ago  

Most people die because they don't have the money to pay for their hospital bills, I'm sure with you as a president this issue will he resolved

 2 years ago  

unfortunately I only got a chance for one day, so to solve that problem I will try to pass this idea of ​​mine on to the next presidential candidate.😁

 2 years ago  

Lol I hope the next candidate will work on your wonderful ideas

 2 years ago  

I hope they just stick to what they campaign or promise when giving pre-election speeches, because what they say is so sweet!😄🙏

 2 years ago  

Okay

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @fery.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more