The Mindset of Carelessness Needs to Change || Sublimesunday & Beautifulsunday

in Hive Learners3 years ago

Hello Friends,
Happy Sunday all!

There are many things we realize and try to obey. But again in many cases we identify ourselves as careless. The matter in many cases depends on our mentality. Because you understand this is harmful to me, but if you still can't stop yourself from doing that, then who is responsible for it? Only you and your mentality.

This is why it is said that in all cases we need to change the mindset of carelessness. Why am I talking about this today? Because this morning I had to suddenly enter the main commercial area of the city for office work, due to which I have gained some scary experiences today.

IMG_20210718_111155.jpg

The thing is, we all don't know much yet, really it surprised me a lot. Because for the last two years we have been dealing with various unforeseen situations and for a long time we have been locked in the middle of the house due to lockdown. But even then, if we are not careful about the situation, we may have to deal with a terrible situation!

See, it is not just a warning today, but a tool to protect our own existence. Because if I get infected, my whole family will be in danger. So there is no chance to ignore the matter.

IMG_20210718_111102.jpg

A little carelessness may be due to my negligence, but the matter will not only stop at my own position, but it will have a profound effect on my whole family members. I have to take the responsibility then, so we have to realize the depth of the matter and ensure a more careful position while we are moving. It is now the most urgent for all of us.

IMG_20210718_111233.jpg

Today's weather is quite beautiful and bright. There are no clouds in the sky, but the sky looks quite bluish. However, the atmosphere is quite hot, the glory of the sun is much higher than the previous days. This is why I have seen most people lean towards a variety of drinks and coconuts. Because of excessive heat, excessive sweating and dehydration.

IMG_20210718_111344.jpg

Since I have traveled by rickshaw in the middle of the city, I have had the opportunity to see the ambient temperature and the bright surroundings very well. I have captured several scenes of the bright environment through my mobile phone, which I have shared with you today.

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for visiting.

@hafizullah

break.png
Leader_Banner-hafizullah.png
break.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

break.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

break.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

catch that extraordinary

It is good to be careful. Even after vaccination, it's not 100% effective so it's important to be vigilant.