THE BLOCKCHAIN HAS GOT BEAUTIFUL SOULS

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Image source
22d8f00e8eb0c24dd3cf7dfa848d07bf.jpg

Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another, " what! you too?
I thought I was the only one.
c .lewis.

This was the scenario that got me acquainted with my blockchain friends here, we were all newbies and trying to get familiar with the whole thing and had the same challenges.

We get acquainted with people at different stages of life and places like school, workplace, or environment, and as we get to know more about each other we bond and become friends.

The blockchain offers so much in exchange for availability like the knowledge, the exposure, earning, and most importantly friends.

I had just joined the blockchain and still finding my way around the blockchain when the newbie initiative was introduced to make all newbies get familiar with the blockchain and help give more clarity about the blockchain.

It all started with weekly challenges and then meetings began to hold on discord we began to bond and get familiar with each other.

I must say the newbie initiative got me familiar with fifty percent of the friends I met here on hive.
I can't mention my blockchain friends without the likes of @deraaa @chosenfingers and @iskafan
They were the ones who were always there and the type that would always give one hundred support to friends.

@deraaa and I have not met in person because we stay far from each other but then we got to know more about ourselves off the blockchain and got familiar with each other on another platform
she's a nice type who is always ready to help
I remember her staying up late sometimes back trying to teach me how to play the blockchain games she's the type of friend you'd love to have.

@iskafan I call her champ, she's the lovely one and can be very sweet. Even with everyone busy with a lot, she would still find time to drop a message off the blockchain once in a while to see how you are faring, and over the years we've been able to know more about each other and get familiar with one another.

@choosenfinger had no idea we were in the same institution and stay in the same state not until we met at a popular place in school, and ever since then we've got a lot of sweet memories together and meet up several places in school, outside school wall event places and so on.

They all are nice and sweet souls and have contributed one way or the other to our friendship.
The blockchain has got a lot of nice and sweet souls.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 2 years ago  

Those souls are amazing indeed, I'm yet to have a chat with @chosenfingers but for you to talk about him means, he's an interesting one too 😊

Keep growing in love with your hive friends ❤️

 2 years ago  

Awwwnnn❤...thanks alot for your kind words dear

I am indeed grateful to have met great like minds here on Hive. @ijohnsen na brother wey dey motivate.

plish talk to me oo @merit.ahama 😅😊

 2 years ago  

untitled.gif

Oya come lemme talk to you 😂

 2 years ago  

untitled.gif

Yayyy🕺🕺 I am here for you. Talk to me for I am thy listener😆😅

 2 years ago  

Guy you be Jesus ni😂💔
Which one be thy listener😂💔

 2 years ago  

🤣🤣 jus lemme oo

No be you I dey follow talk na😅

 2 years ago  

untitled.gif

 2 years ago  

@chosenfingers rest comrade 😂💔😂
She's not talking to you 😂💔
Face front

 2 years ago  

🤣🤣 no rest for this comrade baba

Mind ya business oo😒🧐

 2 years ago  

😂😂 pope!!!!

 2 years ago  

🤣🤣 no loud am na

 2 years ago  

No De cover my mouth..
Lemme talk..lol

 2 years ago  

Yes he's a nice type and an interesting friend to be with.

 2 years ago  

That's good to know

 2 years ago  

Tears everywhere 🤧🤧

Thanks man. Much love😍

 2 years ago  

Awwwnn so I feature for starboy post❤ I am teary right now

Yeah.. the blockchain has indeed got beautiful souls and I am grateful for that gift.

Thanks for always being there man.

So na you dey corner that babe abi. No be so comrade🧐🤣 I think you tagged the wrong dera. It should be @deraaa

Bia..coman explain why its only @iskafan username you got right? Let me not shake this table sha🤣

Much love😍

 2 years ago  

😂😂💔 guy!!!!!!😂💔

 2 years ago  

As you take sabi that deraa correction of hand still dey wonder me..
But no be talk for now..
I no go talk..

 2 years ago  

🧎👨‍🦽👨‍🦯🚶‍♂️🚶‍♀️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

I Don jakpa🤣

Where you dey go? Come back and finish what you Started ooooo 😂😂😂😂

 2 years ago  

🤣🤣 no be me and you

untitled.gif

😂😂😂

Omo, this guy disappear on me 😅😅😅

 2 years ago  

Come back here oooo
😂😂

😂😂😂 wahala... He is my one and only Champ.... Abeg free him jorh 😅😅

 2 years ago  

Na so una dey start...before we know now na naming ceremony🤣
Make una sha do fast..en don tey wey I chop sweet naming rice😋

Hehehehe... Na naming rice you wan chop? Na small thing nau 🤧😏😂

 2 years ago  

🤣🤣 u mean am? Make I go buy big cula down.
Make una do fast oo atleast make man use the rice guide from sapa🕺

Hahaha.... Buy expensive cula oooo.

If not 😝😝

 2 years ago  

Bobo yi rest 😂💔💔😂
Rubbish boy..
Pope!!!!!!!😂

Oh my goodness Champ 😃..... I am honored 🤭🤗🥰🤩🤩🤩

Thanks alot for featuring me 💞💞💞😍😍😍

 2 years ago  

Champ 💙

Love you too darling 🤗💕

 2 years ago  

God when😰😫

Hahaha... No too dey put eye for here 😅😅

 2 years ago  

@iskafan 🤗 Thank you

You are welcome 🤗

 2 years ago  

You've got couple of very great pals and it's good to hear that you were able to tap one or two from them...

Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago  

Yeah I do
Thank you for dropping by.

This is great indeed. Keeping in touch with your friends will will foster more relationships. And I hope the circle you have created will eventually grow.
Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago  

Yeah it did we all are in touch
They make the blockchain lovely