You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRADITIONAL BELIEF - Taboo or superstition you will tell

in Hive Learners β€’ 2 years ago

You're speaking out of fear I can tell😁😁, but these CREATURES from this part is harmless you'll be surprised

And as for the burial it's not done with a cow, I didn't say so... You only give them a normal burial, it's the feast that is Celebrated with a cow πŸ„

Thanks for coming around, hope to see you in my community when I'm getting married πŸƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Hahahaha
Okay oo, only if the tradition has been abolished before you get married then I will show up otherwise na run πŸƒπŸƒ

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Smiles 😁😁, I like the way you speak your mind
So that story nor go dey tommorow
Thanks for your good vibe also, hope to see more of you πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡