My presentation on Hive / Mi presentación en Hive [Esp/Eng]

in Hive Learners8 months ago

Soy Jenirée Calzadilla y tengo 33 años (muy bien llevados 😂). Soy de Caracas, Venezuela y he pasado gran parte de mi vida viviendo en este hermoso paraíso tropical.

IMG_20230618_132857.jpg

Un poco sobre mi...

Estudie ingeniería en informática, aunque en la actualidad no estoy ejerciendo, me gustaría iniciarme en la programación como frontend developer. Es un objetivo que quiero lograr cuando pueda dedicar tiempo a hacer proyectos web.

IMG-20170804-WA0001.jpg

Siempre he tenido una afinidad hacia la tecnología y todo lo referente a la innovación tecnológica. En los últimos años he estado aprendiendo de distintos sectores que van desde el marketing digital, hasta la redacción SEO.

Soy mamá de un pequeño de un año y que es el pilar de mi vida 😘. La mayor parte de mi tiempo se lo dedico a el y es de esta experiencia de la que me gustaría hablar más adelante. La maternidad es de ese tipo de experiencias que te cambian la vida y vale la pena compartirla con la comunidad.

IMG_20230710_161612.jpg

También vivo con dos gatas con una personalidad muy marcada y vibrante, pero de ellas hablare en otro post.

Mis pasiones


Disfruto de las cosas sencillas y las buenas conversaciones, mucho más si están acompañadas de un buen café. Trabajar con las manos se me da muy bien y me encanta dibujar e incursionar en la repostería haciendo tortas.

806028526_269580.jpg

Hacer ejercicio se ha convertido en un estilo de vida y ya no me imagino los días en que no lo haga. Practico ejercicio funcional, fitcombat y Spinning 🚴 (mi vicio actual) en la modalidad de training bike.

IMG-20230718-WA0058.jpg

Escribir es otra actividad que disfruto mucho. He escrito desde reseñas de libros, hasta reviews de gadget tecnológicos y es algo de lo que no me canso.

Para la comunidad de Hive

Espero tener más de un encuentro con la comunidad de Hive y que esto se convierta en un amor sincero y correspondido con la comunidad Hiver. Admito que se me hizo difícil este inicio y entender muchas cosas, pero nada que la perseverancia no logre.

Le doy un agradecimiento especial a @josecalzadillax por traerme a este mundillo, donde espero quedarme un largo rato.


@kinadilla
Todos los derechos reservados ©
Contenido propio
Recursos utilizados: Canva
Todas las fotos usadas en esta publicación son de mi autoria
Traducción realizada con Deepl.com

Hi Hiver


I'm Jenirée Calzadilla and I'm 33 years old (very well behaved 😂). I'm from Caracas, Venezuela and I've spent most of my life living in this beautiful tropical paradise.

IMG_20230618_132857.jpg

A little bit about me...

I studied computer engineering, although I am not currently practicing, I would like to get started in programming as a frontend developer. It's a goal I want to achieve when I can dedicate time to do web projects.

IMG-20170804-WA0001.jpg

I have always had an affinity towards technology and everything related to technological innovation. In the last few years I have been learning from different sectors ranging from digital marketing, to SEO copywriting.

I am a mom of a one year old little boy who is the pillar of my life 😘. Most of my time is dedicated to him and it is this experience that I would like to talk about later. Motherhood is one of those kind of experiences that change your life and is worth sharing with the community.

IMG_20230710_161612.jpg

I also live with two cats with very distinct and vibrant personalities, but I'll talk about them in another post.

My passions

I enjoy simple things and good conversations, much more if they are accompanied by a good coffee. I am very good at working with my hands and I love drawing and baking cakes.

806028526_269580.jpg

Exercising has become a way of life and I can't imagine the days when I don't do it. I practice functional exercise, fitcombat and Spinning 🚴 (my current vice) in the training bike modality.

IMG-20230718-WA0058.jpg

Writing is another activity that I enjoy very much. I've written everything from book reviews, to tech gadget reviews and it's something I can't get enough of.

To the Hive community

I hope to have more than one encounter with the Hive community and that this turns into a sincere and reciprocated love affair with the Hiver community. I admit that it was difficult for me to get started and understand many things, but nothing that perseverance will not achieve.

I give a special thanks to @josecalzadillax for bringing me to this world, where I hope to stay for a long time.


@kinadilla
All rights reserved ©
Own content
Resources used: Canva
All photos used in this publication are my author
Translation made with Deepl.com
Sort:  

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @kinadilla!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentres todo lo que buscas y encuentres un nuevo hogar aquí.

Aquí hay siete sugerencias a considerar:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas cuidadosamente y solo publique con Clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Peaklock y Hivesigner,
  3. La contraseña maestra y la clave de propietario solo se utilizan para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas.
  4. No pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publiques el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotografiado o escrito, sin atribución, y asegúrate de obtener todo tu trabajo, incluso si es tuyo.
  6. La etiqueta Preséntate a ti mismo se usa solo una vez y
  7. No abras enlaces en notas o comentarios que no sepas a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, dice el viejo refrán. Aquí no hay nada gratis.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para ganar más visibilidad y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación o tiene alguna pregunta, los expertos de Hivi están disponibles para ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic aquí para ir a Terminal en Discord:

¡Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Hola, muy agradecida por el apoyo y por esa cálida bienvenida

Loading...

Hey @kinadilla welcome to hive! you'd be great members of hive book club and movies too since you love writing reviews on them.

Anyhow, when you have the time, You can read some of the communities in this post that you may like : OCD Communities Incubation Program and for all hive communities you can check https://peakd.com/communities.

Some additional information includes :

  • For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.
  • The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise. Not to mention, overall plagiarized content is bad for your credibility and visibility too.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

~ @macchiata from the @OCD and @lovesniper team bringing you some helpful tips navigating hive.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my introduction, I will be glad to read some of your posts.

Congratulations @kinadilla! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023
The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!
 8 months ago  

!giphy welcome

!PIZZA

@sagarkothari88 reward 0.05 HP

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering Hive Learners

  • 😇 More Power to you (@kinadilla) &
  • 👥 More Power to community - Hive Learners
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

Upvote This Comment

  • Upvote this comment
  • Rewards will go to beneficiaries Hive Learners, kinadilla & bhattg

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me

thanks @sagarkothari88 for your support

Hey @kinadilla

I send HivePower ➡️ to many Hive ♦️ users (just like I've sent you 🎉) to motivate content-creators 😇

By supporting many communities 🤝 by upvotes 👍 & distributing Hive Power as Gift 🎁, I help them to grow 💝 on Hive.

I request you please support me back by clicking here & vote me as witness

Thank you very much, I appreciate it

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more often while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Here is another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Remember that the biggest advantage to our platform is the resilience of a blockchain where you own your content. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts. You'll make progress in due time. Here's a great post from another blogger with some helpful advice, too.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can.

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Traducción de DeepL.com:

¡Bienvenido a bordo! Te delegaré algunos créditos de recursos para ayudarte a comentar y publicar más a menudo mientras empiezas. La mejor manera de construir una buena audiencia es ser una buena audiencia para los demás, así que ¡crea conversaciones!

Asegúrate de anotar tus claves y de guardarlas en un lugar seguro. Aquí tienes la descripción de otro escritor de qué claves hacen qué. Ten cuidado con los estafadores que prometen riquezas rápidas o lanzamientos aéreos misteriosos, y no introduzcas tus claves en ningún sitio por descuido.

La comunidad HIVE tiende a ser acogedora, pero las recompensas pueden disminuir tras tu presentación. Recuerda que la mayor ventaja de nuestra plataforma es la resistencia de una blockchain en la que eres dueño de tu contenido. Persevera El camino hacia el éxito no siempre es rápido y fácil. Evita el plagio y el spam en tus posts. Progresarás a su debido tiempo. Aquí hay un gran post de otro blogger con algunos consejos útiles, también.

Si tienes alguna pregunta, ¡no dudes en hacerla! No tengo todas las respuestas, pero estoy encantado de ayudar si puedo.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency