The person you love can be angry with you and it is your responsibility to break that person's anger

in Hive Learners2 years ago

It is your right to be angry with your loved one and it is your responsibility to get rid of that angry person.

people-g6f31b824c_1920.jpg
Src
There is no human race in this world that would not say that I do not have a loved one. Of course, everyone has a loved one. There is a loved one whom he loves more than his life You can never forget that man.

Now here we can talk about the beloved man, in fact many people can be your father, your mother, your brother, your sister, your lover, your wife.

Now I'm talking about my housewife. She's one of my favorite people. I love her very much and I love her or where to go because I love her. I married her. Maybe I've never met her before marriage This love will make you up.

Now my wife can be angry with me for any reason. My wife has the right to be angry but in that angry state I can't let her go but I have to break her anger because it is my responsibility because she is the closest person to me. People who have rights over me and no one else has that right but they are angry and it is my sole responsibility and duty to get rid of this anger.

couple-g9f03fc912_1920.jpg
Src
Now maybe you can say brother I am not married then who will show responsibility to me or what will be proud of me you are not married so what happened you have a girlfriend you must love someone very much either your girlfriend or your younger sister younger brother You like someone very much with whom you can openly share everything that you can't hide from your eyes and if he is hidden from your eyes then a kind of instability works inside your chest.

Suppose your younger brother did something wrong and you did something bad and you beat him up or beat him up now. He is the youngest of you for whom you always cherish love and affection and to keep this love intact you must comfort him with something or other and if you don't comfort him or where will you go because he is not your brother.

heart-gdaca37240_1920.jpg
Src
There is a dearest person in the life of such a person that the dearest person can be arrogant towards you and it is the sole responsibility of that dearest person to break your arrogance. This is what my friends had to share with you today. Like this post, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, thank you

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Anger happens once in a while, especially when people are in love. We are meant to make sure the anger never escalates and becomes worse. Because that can ruin the relationship.
Thanks for this tutorial on love @mamun123456

Thank you so much dear