You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Memorable Day in my life ❤️ [EN|ES] // El día más memorable de mi vida

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello Brunom, how are you? Thanks for leaving me your comment. This post has been very eventful, even though it is the one that has come from my heart the most. I published it late, because I had a confusion with the schedule. After posting it, I read the rules about the use of TAgs, and edited to add hl-blog and the country tag. I just edited again to add the hl-exclusive tag. But I checked and my post is not seen in the community, I don't know if it previously went through a review process.

But I noticed that not all the published posts that you see there have the tags. If you could guide me in this regard I would appreciate it.☺️