Introductory post

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

I wish to thank @sommylove for introducing me into this great platform it wasn't easy for me and also give thanks to Almighty God for giving me grace to keep moving inspite of all the challenges

IMG_20220515_092552.jpg

My name is Muoma Marycynthia Chinemerem.I'm from Ezumeri in Ekwusigo Local government area of Anambra state.I was born on the month Dec on day 26th,which means I will be 20yrs wiser and stronger by 26th of dec dis year by God's grace.
My Career
I'm currently studying Human Nutrition and Dietetics in Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike Abia State. Being a dietician have always been my dream profession,and having gained admission to study my dream course thuo not my dream school makes me the happiest girl ever thuo encourages me to work extremely hard to reach my goal.
Crypto Experience
I don't really have any crypto experience.
Likes & Dislikes
When it comes to home activities,I enjoy cooking when especially the cooking have to be a local made food😋, staying around kids cos of the sooting smile dey always posses and because of that any of my elder sister who delivers must surely see me in their house cos of how much I love babies👶👵.
I'm musically inclined, meaning dat I love music cos it makes me relax any time I'm kind of nervous.I l love traveling to the extent that I can be on the road 24/7 without stress once the stomach is not empty.I do enjoy companies with friends and loved once cos it actually makes me feel like I'm on top of the world.I hate it when someone who really cares stops caring.Seeing movies is not exempted in one of the things I enjoyed passing my time with.
Experience as a content creator
I have not had an experience creating buh I know dat I'm always good at creating once is to pen down a beautiful event or experience or health wise and am ready to have sleepless nights to create a soul sooting write up.
The kind of post I will be Expecting
I expected to be seeing a life change post which can improve one's life be it health wise or other wise

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Wow 😲😳 who am I seeing a very warm welcome my dear to this wonderful Hive community. I wish you great growth in all Ramifications and success in your Hive Journey in Jesus Mighty Name Amen🙏🙏.
Once More Welcome My dear.

Amen thank u dear for everything ♥️ if not for you I just wonder

 2 years ago  

You are welcome My darling 🌹

Welcome to HIVE. Welcome to our big community. Promise me just keep going and make your way to a better life. ;-) Keep blogging and you will grow to a big momentum here on the chain. ;-)

cya nice little cute girl
Greets from Austria
@schmidi

Welcome to hive @marycynthia202 ! this is @macchiata from @ocd team, for starters, you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Congratulations @marycynthia202! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Hi @marycynthia202, Welcome To Hive Learners Community.

I noticed you’re not a verified member of our community, so please do join us on discord to fully complete your verification process. Here are Guidelines on how to complete verification process from our discord server:-

https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/new-and-updated-guidelines-on-how-to-complete-verification-process-stage-01-from-our-discord-server

Here’s a link to our discord server: https://discord.gg/KhkP3tgSj2

Also, don’t forget to read our community rules and guidelines in other to avoid going against any of them.

https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/rules-and-guidelines-of-hive-learners-community-and-summary-of-our-roadmap

Thank You