Beautiful green photography of the village

in Hive Learners3 years ago

I said I would share with you my good and bad feelings. I can't write too much, because I get less opportunity to write. Sometimes I share posts at night for this, then I get some time. But it feels good to share something of your own.

Even today I will share with you some beautiful photography scenes. These are the views of the banana tree, as the banana tree is the most common in almost all the villages and this tree grows very fast. Due to the banana tree, the surroundings look more beautiful and bright. Today I am sharing with you some beautiful photography of banana tree leaves.

I like the structure and shape of the banana leaves very much. In many parts of our country, food is still eaten on the leaves of the banana tree.

The scenes seemed the best to me, so I shared some of the selected scenes. I will share some more scenes of banana tree later.

22.jpg
banana tree @originalphotography

IMG20211105121048_01.jpg
banana tree @originalphotography

IMG20211105121052_01.jpg
banana tree @originalphotography

IMG20211105121100_01.jpg
banana tree @originalphotography

IMG20211105121103_01.jpg
banana tree @originalphotography

THANKS ||<<->>|| Nishad

IMG_20200118_174629.jpg

My name is Nishad, I am 19 years old, and my place of birth is Sadar Thana in Netrikona District of Mymensingh Division. I play badminton in addition to my studies, I started practicing badminton in 2016. I like sports a lot, I used to play a lot of sports from a young age, I visit when I have time and I have visited many places of my country.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mdnishad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening