You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S TALK ON LOVE AND IT'S MISCONCEPTIONS 🤠🤠

in Hive Learnerslast year

The word “Love” has been turned upside down that makes many people go into it with the wrong mindset and mentality. There is an indepth meaning to this word and no one should rush into it.

At first, while we were growing up, when we have feelings for someone, we think it's love but no, it's infatuation because at that point, we haven't seen or experienced life beyond that point and we only based the love on the looks and attraction of a particular person. When we keep growing, we realize we have been missing it because we tend to see more attractive people than who we ever saw. But does that measure love? Never!

Love is beyond attraction but sacrifice and commitment. If you must love, you are saying you are ready for a commitment and sacrifice things to make the love grow.

So many people have been deceived by this word because they haven't sat down to think deeply what it really means.

May God help us in this century to understand what love truly is and what it is based on.

Sort:  
 last year  

Hmmmm you truly understand my points love, I think you are ready for love dear, you know and understand the depth of love and I wish everyone can understand love like you just did...

This is indeed beautiful my dear, thank you for your beautiful 😍 comments..

 last year  

Hahaha. At least I have read and seen what love should be like. They say experience is the best teacher which I have seen in most people who are victims and those whose love is still blossoming like Cedars of Lebanon 😂

 last year  

Look forward to your own love soon...
Share it with me oh, i like love gists busayo, so carry me along Lol 😂😂😂

 last year  

😂😂😂😂 I am not talking about love oo

 last year  

Tell me about it Na Lol 😂

 last year  

When the chance is opened next time as I already have a topic in mind. 🥴😅

 last year  

Lol 🤣 dey deceive your self lol 🤣

 last year  

🥴🥴🥴