You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S TALK ON LOVE AND IT'S MISCONCEPTIONS 🀠🀠

in Hive Learners β€’ last year

Hmmmm you truly understand my points love, I think you are ready for love dear, you know and understand the depth of love and I wish everyone can understand love like you just did...

This is indeed beautiful my dear, thank you for your beautiful 😍 comments..

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ Β 

Hahaha. At least I have read and seen what love should be like. They say experience is the best teacher which I have seen in most people who are victims and those whose love is still blossoming like Cedars of Lebanon πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

Look forward to your own love soon...
Share it with me oh, i like love gists busayo, so carry me along Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am not talking about love oo

Β last yearΒ Β 

Tell me about it Na Lol πŸ˜‚

Β last yearΒ Β 

When the chance is opened next time as I already have a topic in mind. πŸ₯΄πŸ˜…

Β last yearΒ Β 

Lol 🀣 dey deceive your self lol 🀣

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄