INTRODUCE MYSELF IN HIVE LEARNERS COMMUNITY | BY @rahmatandesti

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello all HIVE users, especially users who are in the Hive Learners community, I hope you are all in good health and in the spirit of carrying out activities.

20220524_144140.jpg

On this first occasion, I would like to introduce myself to all members of the Hive Learners Community, especially the Moderators so that they can support me in making good and acceptable posts in this community.
Introducing myself is an obligation for new members who want to join, therefore I want to follow the rules that have been set. as a form of my seriousness to join this community.

20211121_205100.jpg

borderline_rahmat.png

Introducing my real name is Rahmat Hidayat using the account name @rahmatandesti, I live in Indonesia, precisely in Bireuen Regency, Aceh Province. I am currently studying at Malikusaleh University, one of the universities in Aceh Province. Because I like numbers and calculations I decided to major in Accounting to suit my interests.

20210113_122726.jpg

borderline_rahmat.png

20210914_173008.jpg

borderline_rahmat.png

I like watching and learning new things that can increase my knowledge so I like new challenges. Joining this Hive platform is a new thing for me so I need to learn a lot to be able to produce the best work that I can. The first time my friend @deimage introduced this community to me, so I was interested in joining and being part of one of the best communities on the Hive Platform. I also know @idayrus and @jasonmunapasee who have been in this community for a long time, they are all very valuable Mentors for me because they have introduced the Hive Platform and continue to guide me to become a quality user and deserve appreciation.

A world that continues to grow rapidly and many people know about Crypto because it was viral and discussed in various media but very few of everyone know about the world of Cryptocurency, so do I, from here I want to learn and be able to know a little about Cryptocurency, to learn more deep and optimal, of course it takes time and high perseverance and a special mentor to be able to understand the world of Cryptocurency

20220329_111150.jpg

borderline_rahmat.png

20210529_122343_002.jpg

borderline_rahmat.png

20210529_122520_006.jpg

borderline_rahmat.png

My goal in joining this community is to be able to explore more about the world of Cryptocurency and broaden my understanding in other fields such as the field of photography which I used to study but was not very good at. maybe in this community I can bring out the hidden talents that I have so that I can learn new things that are fun.

20210515_165500.jpg

borderline_rahmat.png

That's my self-introduction post in the Hive Learners community, hopefully in the future I can produce quality and useful posts in various new things that I can learn in this community. Ask for help and advice from Moderators, and Hive Learners community administrators and all members who have been in this community for a long time.
May our day be useful, my greetings @rahmatandesti

Sort:  

Congratulations @rahmatandesti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Welcome buddy, I hope you feel comfortable blogging here, I will look forward to your works in the future. best regards brother.

 2 years ago  

thank you for visiting my post. I will continue to learn to be able to produce good and acceptable work.

 2 years ago  

Hi @rahmatandesti, Welcome To Hive Learners Community.

I noticed you’re not a verified member of our community, so please do join us on discord to fully complete your verification process. Here are Guidelines on how to complete verification process from our discord server:-

https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/new-and-updated-guidelines-on-how-to-complete-verification-process-stage-01-from-our-discord-server

Here’s a link to our discord server: https://discord.gg/KhkP3tgSj2

Also, don’t forget to read our community rules and guidelines in other to avoid going against any of them.

https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/rules-and-guidelines-of-hive-learners-community-and-summary-of-our-roadmap

Thank You

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for the welcome. I have joined discord and completed the verification process as you said.
Thank you very much for the direction you have given, this is very helpful for me who is still a beginner in this community.

 2 years ago  

Welcome to the club buddy, i'm happy to see you in here. This is the right place to you, good luck and i hope you can make a progress in here. 👍

 2 years ago  

Thank you for the welcome, hopefully this will be a good start for me.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

 2 years ago  

Thank you very much for your appreciation of this post, I hope this is a good start for me.