Self introduction

in Hive Learners2 years ago

IMG_20220210_005709.jpg

Hi hello! Greetings all..My name is Rauza Hidayatul Ahya, I am from Aceh I am also a student majoring in psychology at a university in my area.

I like to listen to music, travel and enjoy the atmosphere on the beach. That's why I often go to the beach, just to enjoy it. Many sources also say that the beach is one of the best places to relieve stress for a moment or Calm yourself from the many problems faced.

My daily activities during college holidays, I just stay at home, no other activities. In fact, I also sleep more at home, or just play on my cellphone to accompany my loneliness.

IMG_20201229_175608_722.jpg

Because I'm the youngest of four my siblings, so I'm often alone. That's why I sometimes don't like being at home because I don't have friends, so I sometimes go out with my close friends too.

Lately I feel very bored at home, I am lazy to do anything, even though I have a lot of homework. I prefer to drink coffee in my room and just play on my cellphone. But sometimes my nephews come home and break the silence at home because they are very noisy, it really annoys me because I don't like noise. They also like to talk to me, asking me questions. Oh imagine I really don't like answering their questions, because I'm too lazy to talk. Sometimes I'm suddenly in such a bad mood that I don't want to talk or see anyone.Yeah that's really bad.

I'm studying psychology myself but sometimes I can't control myself. Not really can't, just don't want to. You know the first time I met people outside my major in college. I am often asked to read about themselves, what they are like, I was confused at that time how to see themselves, while we learn through their behavior. They also ask how is their girlfriend there? really crazy, hello I am not a cenayang or shaman. Those are some of the weird things that happened to me..

I joined here with an invitation from my brother @hattaarshavin. So, I hope that other friends can also provide more knowledge or also correct if there is an error in about my writings, because I'm still new here, and I still have a lot to learn.

Okay maybe that's just a little introduction from me, more and less I apologize
Thank You..

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hi @rauzatulahya! Welcome to Hive Learners Community. We hope you’ll have a great journey with us.

You can follow our Rules & Guidelines to know more about our community. Also, join our Discord Server and complete verification process from there.

Thank You

Hi too and thanks again, I will try it sometime..

Hi @rauzatulahya, welcome to the world of blogchaining, where you will get more knowledge, and also income that you don't expect, and become a talented writer, you already have an amazing mentor, @hattaarshavin, and make yourself feel at home by writing, and make writing a hobby that can make you successful. And I hope you will always smile in this blogchain.

Hello too @lingkar-photo, Thank you,, what you say really makes me want to try it even more from writing this, I also want to learn from you too who may have been very experienced here. And thank God I have my brother who helps me here too, although I'm a little difficult in capturing his knowledge, but I will keep trying 😁

Work well, and you will get a lot of convenience for yourself. Don't be lazy to work, because your work will definitely be worth more than what you don't know.

yes it's true as you say, and it's also better to try than nothing. hehe thanks 😁

 2 years ago  

Hi @rauzatulahya welcome to Hive, good luck always and keep working, make your days more fun 😊

Hi too @adi.pisces,, Thank You..I hope you do the same and have a better day too ️☺️

 2 years ago  

you're welcome, good luck always😊

Welcome.. @rauzatulahya

Loneliness at home because alone is natural and the problem is not because of us alone but how we can fill our time when alone. And joining here (hive) might be a solution to fill your boredom and loneliness. As a psychology student, I believe you will be able to go through and enjoy the process so that your addiction and longing will appear for this platform (hive).

Wow thanks @alexa-macro
It's true as you said it's not about being alone but how to take advantage of time alone. And what you said made my mind more open, I'm very grateful to you. It really makes me better, and I myself believe I can do it solve the problem yourself. Yes, that's how I'm still unstable and often change that's why I still need to learn a lot. Thank you for the spirit ️☺️

Congratulations @rauzatulahya! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you very much..

You are welcome @rauzatulahya! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

Thank you very much, I'm just trying to do my best and keep learning more ️again

 2 years ago  

Welcome to the greatest community, nice to meet you.

Hello thank you very much @ekachiyuni. I am also very happy to meet you, and I hope that in the future I can learn from you too

Hello @rauzatulahya ! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say that that's some fine introduction post you got!

You might wanna try going for the Ladies on Hive community or you know, subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Also congrats to @hattaarshavin for introducing you on this platform. See you around!

Wow, thank you very much @lovesniper really helped me in writing later. Thanks for the suggestions and tips for beginners like me, I'll study it and thank you also for the suggestions for what community I can use.