You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVING EXCUSES OR STAYING DISCIPLINED || YOUR FUTURE DEPENDS ON KNOWING THIS!!!

I was going to say how did you that get picture of me swigging from a bottle, then i realised it wasnt beer so it could not possibly be me... lol

excellent insight to the human psyche though. thanks for sharing !hivebits !CTP

Sort:  

🤣😂😅😂

Lol. I don't know how you guys drink beer. I am allergic to anything not sweet 😅😂🤣.

Thanks so much for your comment!

 2 years ago  

Really, allergic? Like you don't taste it at all?

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Entry period ends Sunday July 3. Contest to name the smallest unit of an HBIT (40+ HBIT prize). Info or enter here.

 2 years ago  

Hehe, that's funny. It's a good thing it wasn't you, lol.