My Introduction to Hive Learners

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Noble Greetings to you friends!!!

Once again,I throway salute to the ADMIN and all the MOD in this great community known as Hive Learners. As the name of the community implies Hive Learners,it means is for those that are still trying to make their ways into Hive.blog and I believe am on the right track.

flyerdesign_27032022_181959.png

My name is Afen Joseph Akwaji popularly known as Abiola but I will like it if you can called me Tjoeworld, best of all by my username @tjoe123. I am from Cross River State a native of Bekwarra local government area located in the northern part of Cross River State. Currently, right now i am staying in Abakaliki in Ebonyi State. However am not too familiar with Abakaliki because I just came into the town newly so am still trying my best to know places and equally the culture of Abakaliki people's.

IMG20220320152810.jpg first upload on Steemit before pasting here

Concerning my educational background. I am a holder of Higher National Diploma (HND) in Accounting. 2019 was the year I graduated from Akanu-Ibam Federal Polytechnic Unwana, after graduating in 2029 I spent one year at home before going for Service due to Covid 19 and I didn't regretted it for once. However am done with National Youth Service Corp (NYSC). 17th February was the day I finished serving my fatherland (NYSC). Sardauna Local Government Gembu, which is located in Taraba State was the place I did my National Youth Service. I and two of my colleagues male and female was the only Corp members that was sent to a very far and cool remote village called Mayo Sum-sum Green Village. You can see the three of us below.

IMG20210608080722.jpg first upload on Steemit before pasting here

I thank God for everything in my life. Currently right now I am looking forward to write my professional Examination ICAN this very year. I was Introduced to hive.blog by @crypto.piotr in early January 2021. I came to knew about @crypto.piotr from steemit platform,the day I joined his community called #project hope, we then have a conversation on discord chat which he then Introduced me to give.blog.

Literally, after joining hive.blog in early January 2021, I didn't go deep into this great platform because I later went for my National Youth Service Corp (NYSC) in February 2021 and was posted to a remote village where I couldn't get network to browse until I climbed mountain. Although, I was into buying and selling of Hive token both in my Roqqu wallet and Binance exchange then.

For now since I am not been engaged with a work/activities that would take away my time and been in a place where there is 24/7 hour light and network, I have decided to use the whole of this year on content writing on Hive.blog and crypto trading.

I began Trading in Crypto since 2020,where I do buy and sell BTC in Luno exchange, after using Luno exchande for some months a very good friend of mind then Introduced me to Roqqu wallet. It's in Roqqu wallet that I bought my first Hive before I was later Introduced to Binance Exchange in 2021. My Binance exchange started fully when Nigeria Government stop banks from facilitating crypto transaction.

As at last year around May I bought 200 Hive in Binance and due to hunger (Sapa) hurried and sold all. Do you know the funniest part it? After selling my 200 Hive it wasn't up to 2 months the price of Hive rised to about $2 (1,500 Naira. I was very annoyed for myself because of how foolish I was selling my Hive that would have given me 3× of what I sold. However, in everything that we do we there is always a lessons behind it, of which I have learned how to hold my asset for long. That is the reason why I don't want to be a weak trader but a strong trader of which I fully believe that I will learn a lot from experts and big whales here.

In a nutshell, I am a guy that gentle, patient, kind, humble and ready to learned from peoples. So please don't hesitate to help and correct me in anyway that you think can help me grow according to what this community motto stand for "Hive-Learners", meaning I am here to learn.

IMG20211229141515.jpg first upload on Steemit before pasting here

My hobbies are; reading, writing, listening to God words, good songs, going to a tourist centre,and hanging out (Cheeling).

Note: Please due to how large my images are it was unable to upload directly on my Hive account so I have to other option than to upload them on steemit before pasting it here.

Thank you my Dear Friend for your time

Cc:-
@prayzz

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Hi @tjoe123 Welcome To Hive Learners Community.

I noticed you’re not a verified member of our community, so please do join us on discord to fully complete your verification process. Here are Guidelines on how to complete verification process from our discord server:-

https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/new-and-updated-guidelines-on-how-to-complete-verification-process-stage-01-from-our-discord-server

Here’s a link to our discord server: https://discord.gg/KhkP3tgSj2

Also, don’t forget to read our community rules and guidelines in other to avoid going against any of them.

https://hive.blog/hive-153850/@kronias/rules-and-guidelines-of-hive-learners-community-and-summary-of-our-roadmap

Thank You

Hello @prayzz please I have joined the discord chat but am trying to post my link an isn't going through.

 2 years ago  

Post your link where?

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God.

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

Congratulations @tjoe123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!