Broken Spirit in Life

in Hive Learners2 years ago

Hello everyone, all our beloved hive platform users and to all the members in the #hivelearners community that I love.

On this occasion I will try something new in accordance with the rules made by the community manager which says this community is not a photography community, for that even though I am new here I will try something new Hopefully what I do is not wrong and if there is an error please correct it. Because for me there is no harm in trying something new, even if we have never done it before.

guy-g7f4f1c020_1920.jpg

image source


This time I will write about a condition which all human beings will definitely go through. The theme that I take here is discouragement. For me, this theme is very good for me, especially those who want to try something new. Before trying it, we don't know whether we will succeed or not.

A lot is happening now that we haven't tried but are immediately discouraged for fear of failure. Failure is not an obstacle for those of us who want to try, so failure is a teacher/experience for you for future life goals. Loss of spirit will only apply to people who have low willpower, because once they try and fail, they will immediately be discouraged, it's not a good thing for us, let alone discouraged in living life.


people-g24c657f18_1920.jpg

image source

One thing that often happens to us in everyday life is being discouraged by love. Surely everyone has felt that way, where when we sincerely love someone with all our heart and are even willing to die for our partner and what do we get? betrayal, unappreciated how do you feel? broken spirit for sure, have no passion for life, even a very fatal thing when we are in this phase is trying to end everything by committing suicide, that is not the way out of the problem, keep the spirit, keep believing that something beautiful will be on our side sooner or later it will arrive, Jagan never give up let alone despair, greetings from me @vikar

Maybe that's a little that I can write this time, if there are many mistakes, please correct them and if allowed I will continue to do new things with the new experiences I get from reading posts from this community manager.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Good observation. It felt like you are actually talking to yourself. By the way, in my opinion you deserve an encouragement as you have produced a good piece of writing on your very 1st try.

 2 years ago  

that's what I see in the lives of teenagers today, and I write as it happens. Thank you @puma009 for reading my post.